$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy08
Richmond Va
Dec 30, 2012

Great Stay

Our family had a blast - excellent staff. Hotel and staff met all of our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring walking shoes - taxi will nickle and dime you.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah, GA
Apr 27, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

We got in quite quickly, and got up to our room... it was a small room, but very clean and nice. The beds were really comfortable. The window was nice and large, and provided a nice shade that blocked out the lights from I-Drive very well. The view was unfortunately of the AC units, but oh well. The bathroom was nice, but the fixtures in the tub were a bit loose. Everything else was great, we will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jax Couple
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 26, 2010

Very Nice!!!

This hotel was very nice! The staff was very helpful, friendly and very nice!!! I can only think of one thing i wasn't 100% about and that isn't even that big of deal. The Tv was old, and fuzzy. So i think the Tvs should be updated but the staff was very helpful and very nice! The room was very clean. I will stay here again next time i am in Orlando!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to outlet malls, close to festival bay mall. Close to so much shopping!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston,TX
Apr 20, 2010

Great Place to Stay

Best three star hotel we have ever stayed in. Great place to stay if your going to Universal, only a short drive away. The hotel has a shuttle ,but takes about 30mins one way. For 8 dollers there is a hotel car that will take you and it takes all of 5mins to get to Universal. Single bed rooms are a bit small but if your just sleeping there you can't beat the service,location, or the price. Quite a few restaurants with'en walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lucumi
Business
jacksonville
Apr 8, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

we were at the restaurant next door, and decided to stay in this hotel,we only take a few minutes to book it through [...], wehad a great time at a great location, the staff was very friendly,i want to thank [...] for letting us check out at 2pm,(regular check out time 12)also thanks to [...] in the bar by the pool,he did very good drinks,and helped us with the cables,to start the car!! lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Daddy Paul
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Mar 17, 2010

The Good and the Bad

We spent the time at Disney World. It would have been better if the housekeeping staff had cleaned up the coffee equipment and replaced drinking cups. Also, if the front desk had sent someone up to take care of the coffee as they said they would. This definitely wasn't as good as previous stays here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Treasure Coast, FL
Dec 28, 2009

Orlando Vacation

The trip was terrific! We had spent all day at universal studios resort and did not check-in till after 9 pm. The staff was very pleasent at the front desk and was suprised to see more than one checking people in. The room and ground were very clean. The room smelled clean, you did not feel like you were walking in to a room that had been cleaned with dirty mop water. The rooms seemed to be updated from the ones in the picture to the standers of Four Point decor. The breakfast buffet in the morning down stairs was amazing. It was $11.99 a person and it had every breakfast item you every wanted to omlets and french toast to cereal and fruit smoothies. A+ in my book!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super teen
Business
Miami,Fl
Oct 31, 2009

Really close to universal/Islands park

-Its a close location to fast food places Quiznoes,Wendys,etc -You have a Mini Golf course right outside if u wanna kill some time at night or something with someone -There was a Ihop, chilies and anything u can pretty much think about driving down the street -The hotel was 5 minutes away from the park practically and when you save your parking ticket if you go to the park early and come back for horror nights you don't have to pay. -Staff was friendly and helpful. And if u wanted to go somewhere they really helped getting you to a fun location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

City Walk is open for the hotel that's like 5mins away and there is a movie theater there too!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SOUTH CAROLINA
Oct 12, 2009

friendly but disorganized check in

The computers were down when I arrived and it was disorganized. Without the computers they were lost. The service was friendly but slow. The room adjacent to mine had the TV blurring all night and the halls were noisy till late at night. I was there to visit my sick dad and some of my family stayed at another hotel and their hotel had better service and amenities at the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
StalkerDave
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 7, 2009

Just Okay

The staff was incredible from the second I entered the hotel. The room was another story. It was very plain and just nothing special at all. The bathroom was less than impressive with tiles that had been replaced (crooked). I just wasn't impressed, the pictures advertising the hotel must have been taken with some type of magic lens because they are 1000 times better than the room I was in. This is said to be a 3 star hotel I am going to guess that is an average of the 4 star staff and the 2 star accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Beach, FL
Sep 23, 2009

Great location

Very surprised how nice hotel and staff was. Pricey restaurant, annoying elevators that you have to use key to get to floors. Great location, close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go carting was a blast

Back to menu Return to top