$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YOLO
Business
NEW YORK CITY
Aug 25, 2010

THIS PLACE IS SO GREAT TO GETAWAY

I LOVE IT EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND GREAT MAYBE NEXT TIME I COULD HAVE A DISCOUNT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CHERRY PIE
Business
MIAMI FL
Jul 5, 2010

ITS NOT THAT GREAT!!!!

THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THE ROOM SERVICE, THEY LEAVE ALL THE ROOM NOT CLEAN AND THE FOOD THAT YOU TAKE TO YOUR ROOM THAT NIGHT GOOD LUCK CAUSE YOU WILL FIND IT WHEN YOU RETURNED TO YOUR ROOM AT NIGHT. THE BED ARE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOFT ALONG WITH THE PILLOWS, THE NEXT MORNING YOU WILL WAKE UP WITH PAIN IN YOUR BACK. AND ALSO THE ROOM SERVICE PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO A FRIEND OR A FAMILY, I RATHER PAID A LITTLE MORE A NIGHT AND STAY IN A BETTER AND FRIENDLY ENVIROMENT. THANK AND TRUST ME TAKE MY ADVISE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
creativelyours
Business
Naples, Fl
Jun 1, 2010

GReat last minute trip

Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff. They were so accommodating and full of smiles the whole weekend. We asked for extra towels, pillows, and sheets and they delivered right away. The bar was nice and the pool was beautiful. it was a great hotel for a last minute vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal is 5 minutes away drive time and Wet N Wild was across the street. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wild Nick
Business
Norfolk, VA
May 24, 2010

"short but pleasant stay"

Food was average at best but I found the hotel very quite and relaxing. Several attractions within walking distance. Nothing really stood out about the hotel itself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Live alligators right next door to the hotel at the putt-putt course!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah, GA
Apr 27, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

We got in quite quickly, and got up to our room... it was a small room, but very clean and nice. The beds were really comfortable. The window was nice and large, and provided a nice shade that blocked out the lights from I-Drive very well. The view was unfortunately of the AC units, but oh well. The bathroom was nice, but the fixtures in the tub were a bit loose. Everything else was great, we will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jax Couple
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 26, 2010

Very Nice!!!

This hotel was very nice! The staff was very helpful, friendly and very nice!!! I can only think of one thing i wasn't 100% about and that isn't even that big of deal. The Tv was old, and fuzzy. So i think the Tvs should be updated but the staff was very helpful and very nice! The room was very clean. I will stay here again next time i am in Orlando!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to outlet malls, close to festival bay mall. Close to so much shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston,TX
Apr 20, 2010

Great Place to Stay

Best three star hotel we have ever stayed in. Great place to stay if your going to Universal, only a short drive away. The hotel has a shuttle ,but takes about 30mins one way. For 8 dollers there is a hotel car that will take you and it takes all of 5mins to get to Universal. Single bed rooms are a bit small but if your just sleeping there you can't beat the service,location, or the price. Quite a few restaurants with'en walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lucumi
Business
jacksonville
Apr 8, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

we were at the restaurant next door, and decided to stay in this hotel,we only take a few minutes to book it through [...], wehad a great time at a great location, the staff was very friendly,i want to thank [...] for letting us check out at 2pm,(regular check out time 12)also thanks to [...] in the bar by the pool,he did very good drinks,and helped us with the cables,to start the car!! lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Daddy Paul
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Mar 17, 2010

The Good and the Bad

We spent the time at Disney World. It would have been better if the housekeeping staff had cleaned up the coffee equipment and replaced drinking cups. Also, if the front desk had sent someone up to take care of the coffee as they said they would. This definitely wasn't as good as previous stays here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Treasure Coast, FL
Dec 28, 2009

Orlando Vacation

The trip was terrific! We had spent all day at universal studios resort and did not check-in till after 9 pm. The staff was very pleasent at the front desk and was suprised to see more than one checking people in. The room and ground were very clean. The room smelled clean, you did not feel like you were walking in to a room that had been cleaned with dirty mop water. The rooms seemed to be updated from the ones in the picture to the standers of Four Point decor. The breakfast buffet in the morning down stairs was amazing. It was $11.99 a person and it had every breakfast item you every wanted to omlets and french toast to cereal and fruit smoothies. A+ in my book!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top