$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego, CA
Dec 13, 2010

above average

good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marietta, GA
Nov 28, 2010

Very good location

Very nice location and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PSL, FL
Nov 28, 2010

Location, Location, Location

Check-in was fast and friendly. Our room was very clean. Very close and convenient if you're going to Universal park(s). We were on the 18th floor overlooking I-drive and the views were great! The only negative thing, if any, was the noise from the rooms beside us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sabyasm
Business
Louisville,KY
Nov 28, 2010

Awesome Location

Went for south beach. This hotel is just besides the south beach. Nice breakfast (included in $12 resort fee/room).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Nov 23, 2010

Excellent stay

Enjoyed the Four Points by Sheraton. Very nice helpful staff, clean freshly updated rooms. Could update the televisions still using the older style no flat screens. But other wise great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy access to Universal theme park. close to restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Nov 9, 2010

friendly at a pretty good location

Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but I did like it. Location is good, easy to get to. People were friendly and helpful. Rooms are good, but there was no toothpaste in the bathroom. That should be something they should change... The tv in the room is old (could use an update) but worked just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Nov 9, 2010

Four Points Orlando = Two Points

I stayed here last summer (09), and had a nice stay. Not this time (11/10). Decorative shade would not go up on the window when we arrived in room...hotel would not fix them....instead they removed them, leaving just a room darkening shade. Toilet would not flush...they came to fix it and claimed it was fixed...late that night we found that it still did not work and we had to use lobby toilet in morning (not fun). They then promised they would move us and our luggage to a new room while we were at Universal...arrived back at dinner time to find they did not move us to a new room. They again promised to move it right away....so went to dinner, returned to find they still did not move us! When they finally moved us, they put us across hall from the ice machine. Two nights of the ice machine was lovely. Also, room had no microwave or fridge. We paid extra for a mini-fride to be broguht into the room....it smelled absolutely terrible, like it had not been turned on it months. Staff was very nice when we spoke with them, but their actions to remedy the problems was very poor. They seemed short-handed...that may have been part of the problem with the poor maintenance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a cheap meal closeby, the Denny's next door was a good option.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YOLO
Business
NEW YORK CITY
Aug 25, 2010

THIS PLACE IS SO GREAT TO GETAWAY

I LOVE IT EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND GREAT MAYBE NEXT TIME I COULD HAVE A DISCOUNT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CHERRY PIE
Business
MIAMI FL
Jul 5, 2010

ITS NOT THAT GREAT!!!!

THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THE ROOM SERVICE, THEY LEAVE ALL THE ROOM NOT CLEAN AND THE FOOD THAT YOU TAKE TO YOUR ROOM THAT NIGHT GOOD LUCK CAUSE YOU WILL FIND IT WHEN YOU RETURNED TO YOUR ROOM AT NIGHT. THE BED ARE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOFT ALONG WITH THE PILLOWS, THE NEXT MORNING YOU WILL WAKE UP WITH PAIN IN YOUR BACK. AND ALSO THE ROOM SERVICE PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO A FRIEND OR A FAMILY, I RATHER PAID A LITTLE MORE A NIGHT AND STAY IN A BETTER AND FRIENDLY ENVIROMENT. THANK AND TRUST ME TAKE MY ADVISE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
creativelyours
Business
Naples, Fl
Jun 1, 2010

GReat last minute trip

Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff. They were so accommodating and full of smiles the whole weekend. We asked for extra towels, pillows, and sheets and they delivered right away. The bar was nice and the pool was beautiful. it was a great hotel for a last minute vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal is 5 minutes away drive time and Wet N Wild was across the street. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top