$78 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westgate
May 4, 2011

excelent friendly family hotel

very good service we enjoyed our time at the four point sheriton.All staff were extremely friendly we miss it already. the only thing we will do next time is get a seperate room for kids..the beakfast was brilliant too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

universals is only a short walk away. but there is no need to hire a car whilst staying here as there is a shuttle bus to most parks and the orlando premium outlet is not theat far away. also the i ride is a great way to travel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westgate
May 4, 2011

excelent friendly family hotel

very good service we enjoyed our time at the four point sheriton.All staff were extremely friendly we miss it already. the only thing we will do next time is get a seperate room for kids..the beakfast was brilliant too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

universals is only a short walk away. but there is no need to hire a car whilst staying here as there is a shuttle bus to most parks and the orlando premium outlet is not theat far away. also the i ride is a great way to travel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Apr 11, 2011

Good Location, Good Value for Price

I was on a business trip, but was able to "sneak" to Universal Studios one one day. The proximity to Universal Studios was a Plus. Traffic was not too bad. Great room, great pool, great exercise room. Free Internet. Free water in room! No free continental breakfast, but one free cup of Starbucks coffee per day. Staff is professional and courteous. 7-11 across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bajandiva
Business
Orlando, Fl
Feb 13, 2011

It was okay

It was an okay stay, considering they had issues checking me in because their computer system was down and it took about 32mins to check me in. Once checked in my keys did not work so I had to wait another 15mins to actually get into my room. As though that was not enough the next day I was in my room and the handle jammed and I was now stuck into my room for 30+mins so as you can see my stay was okay and it should have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Jan 18, 2011

Great family gateway !!!!!

I took my family to Disney world. Hotel services were great. We didn't really spend much time at hotel but the guy at front desk gave us a Boucher for free breakfast and my family was very happy with that. Breakfast was really good and the Brasilian girls working there were super nice!! We loved it!! Thank you again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was easy to park at hotel and everywhere we went it was close ans easy to find!!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bagua
Business
Naples fl
Jan 10, 2011

Could be a lot better!!!

We spent 10 days at the hotel while enjoying all the Orlando area attractions. Overall it was a good place to sleep, but I felt like I was in a cheap hotel a few times. The night before I checked in at the four points I stayed at the Hilton hotel, which was a great experience. So when compared to Hilton, the four points by sheraton is a long way behind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Theme park junkie
Business
Arkansas
Jan 9, 2011

Four Points Sheraton

Hotel is conveniently located to Universal Studios and shopping on International drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L Yu
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 31, 2010

Great location with good service

We was there for family vacation. There is a shuttle bus from hotel to Disney world. That was great. Howevre, the shuttle bus always late from 10 to 25 minutes. It was cold (35F) and it is not good for kids to wait there more than 30 minutes. Shuttle bus always late while we are there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Streamwood, IL
Dec 26, 2010

OK, hotel. Good for the money.

Clean Hotel. Pillows left a lot to be desired, they were probably good pillows years ago. Note to hotel, there is this new thing called fabric softener, don't really want a micro-derm abrasion every time I get out of the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guntersville,AL
Dec 26, 2010

Great stay

Hotel was very clean and our room appeared to be newly refurbished even though the outside of the hotel has an older look. Room and bathroom were both very spacious! Lots of channels on TV, great view from 20th floor and very close to restaurants, a Walgreens and Universal Studios. Staff very friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal Studios is within walking distance but iwould not reccomend walking if you have issues walking or small children. After a full day of wAlking the parks you are quite exhausted!

Back to menu Return to top