$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy08
Richmond Va
Dec 30, 2012

Great Stay

Our family had a blast - excellent staff. Hotel and staff met all of our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring walking shoes - taxi will nickle and dime you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sammy M.
Business
Bronx, NY, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Great Location for Universal

The hotel is in walking distance from Universal Studios, Wet and Wild water park and iFly (indoor skydiving). Not a lot of food options in the area though. The room was good for a 3 class hotel but the wash cloths were dirty, some had hair on them. Staff was very helpful. Con: wifi access in room was horrible, non-exhistant. I had my IPAD 2 with me and I never had Internet service in my room while I was there. It worked in the lobby area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you don't catch the hotel shuttle to and from Universal, it's a short walk over the highway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caribbean Travelor
Business
Jamaica
Feb 23, 2012

Great Hotel

Great Hotel, better knowing what i paid for it with a rental car!! Only issue, hot water problem one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida Mall, Premium outlet mall, outlet shops, Festival mall, Millennium mall all close by- 5 to 15 minutes away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aljim
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 28, 2011

Awesome Hotel !!!

This was a very nice and awesome Hotel. It felt like it was part of the Universal Studios attractions. We had and amazing stay and will do it again. The only problem is the lack of parking ;( Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Leave Shopping for the last hours of your last day in Orlando. It is very uncomfortable to be putting stuff in lockers for each of the rides.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deca Brasil
Business
São Paulo, Brasil
Oct 27, 2011

Very good deal

We had a great time there! Close to a lot of interesting places. Nice staff. The rooms were very comfort and clean! I recomend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Universal Parks. Tickets are sold at the hotel frontdesk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shadow J
Business
Michigan, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Not a four star by a long shot...

The staff were very friendly but the hotel was very old and bathrooms needed a definite upgrade. No fridge in room. The security was good with the fact you need a keycard to operate the elevator up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gunsnroses
Business
Dubai, UAE
Sep 29, 2011

The Location

Being on International drive it is close to Universal Studios and the night life in Orlando. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop is right next to the hotel, serving meals 24 hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Staten Island, NY
Jul 8, 2011

It's okay

This hotel was just okay. Nothing extravagant and you could probably get the same hotel for a cheaper price. The only good thing is that its probably the closest to Wet N Wild (right across the stree) and a looooooooong walk to universal (cab with tip cost about 7-8 bucks) If you go to this hotel, use a metered cab like "mears" instead of the taxi they call for you (they use gypsy cabs that cost more) They didnt offer any free breakfast but when I asked, she gave me one day of free breakfast. Kids are free under 9 which was good but the breakfast was 13 per adult. The hotel did smell extremely good and was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lost One
Business
Maryland
May 26, 2011

missed first night - all my prepaid rese

I prepaid for a three night stay through [...]. Because my plans changed, I missed the first two nights but the hotel would not honor the third prepaid night. I can understand when a hotel charges one night for a no show and then cancels the remaining reservation, but since I had prepaid for the entire stay I should have been entitled to my room. (If I were a lawyer, this might make for a great class action suit!) Needless to say, this won't happen to me again because I won't be booking hotels with [...]again. Its probably just as well, once I found the hotel I saw that the neighborhood had a real distasteful carnival like feel to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westgate
May 4, 2011

excelent friendly family hotel

very good service we enjoyed our time at the four point sheriton.All staff were extremely friendly we miss it already. the only thing we will do next time is get a seperate room for kids..the beakfast was brilliant too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

universals is only a short walk away. but there is no need to hire a car whilst staying here as there is a shuttle bus to most parks and the orlando premium outlet is not theat far away. also the i ride is a great way to travel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Apr 11, 2011

Good Location, Good Value for Price

I was on a business trip, but was able to "sneak" to Universal Studios one one day. The proximity to Universal Studios was a Plus. Traffic was not too bad. Great room, great pool, great exercise room. Free Internet. Free water in room! No free continental breakfast, but one free cup of Starbucks coffee per day. Staff is professional and courteous. 7-11 across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top