$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
76 reviews
Great room

Stayed at the Sheraton four points on 6/13/14-6/15/14 and I must say it was great. Hotel is right... See full review

  • Christian M
  • Jun 18, 2014
Great Employees

When I checked in, staff was very kind for me. When I checked out, it was also nice for me and the... See full review

  • Toshiharu
  • Sep 1, 2013
Excitement is in the air at the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City in the heart of Orlando. Located on world-famous International Drive, just across from Universal Studios. You'll find Orlando's collection of theme parks, attractions, restaurants, shopping, and the nation's second largest convention center just minutes away. We're the ideal Universal Studios hotel. You will find as much excitement inside, too. Relax at the Scene One Patio Bar located next to our lush, tropical outdoor pool, or retreat to one of our 301 sleek art deco guest rooms where you will find all the comforts of home. Our guest rooms feature views of Universal Studios, the downtown Orlando skyline, and International Drive. Expect star treatment and a flawless meeting experience that takes on a new flair. You'll find the perfect space for your needs with 6,500 square feet of contemporary flexible function space. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will help you plan a great Orlando vacation at the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City.

Hotel Map

28.4631 -81.4614
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 9.71, MI;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Heated pool
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doctor on call
Video checkout
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Microwave
Cribs available
Sitting area
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Skyventure: 0.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 0.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.2 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 8.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 9.2 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 18.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 19.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy08
Richmond Va
Dec 30, 2012

Great Stay

Our family had a blast - excellent staff. Hotel and staff met all of our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring walking shoes - taxi will nickle and dime you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gunsnroses
Dubai, UAE
Sep 29, 2011

The Location

Being on International drive it is close to Universal Studios and the night life in Orlando. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop is right next to the hotel, serving meals 24 hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Staten Island, NY
Jul 8, 2011

It's okay

This hotel was just okay. Nothing extravagant and you could probably get the same hotel for a cheaper price. The only good thing is that its probably the closest to Wet N Wild (right across the stree) and a looooooooong walk to universal (cab with tip cost about 7-8 bucks) If you go to this hotel, use a metered cab like "mears" instead of the taxi they call for you (they use gypsy cabs that cost more) They didnt offer any free breakfast but when I asked, she gave me one day of free breakfast. Kids are free under 9 which was good but the breakfast was 13 per adult. The hotel did smell extremely good and was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lost One
Maryland
May 26, 2011

missed first night - all my prepaid rese

I prepaid for a three night stay through [...]. Because my plans changed, I missed the first two nights but the hotel would not honor the third prepaid night. I can understand when a hotel charges one night for a no show and then cancels the remaining reservation, but since I had prepaid for the entire stay I should have been entitled to my room. (If I were a lawyer, this might make for a great class action suit!) Needless to say, this won't happen to me again because I won't be booking hotels with [...]again. Its probably just as well, once I found the hotel I saw that the neighborhood had a real distasteful carnival like feel to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
westgate
May 4, 2011

excelent friendly family hotel

very good service we enjoyed our time at the four point sheriton.All staff were extremely friendly we miss it already. the only thing we will do next time is get a seperate room for kids..the beakfast was brilliant too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

universals is only a short walk away. but there is no need to hire a car whilst staying here as there is a shuttle bus to most parks and the orlando premium outlet is not theat far away. also the i ride is a great way to travel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Apr 11, 2011

Good Location, Good Value for Price

I was on a business trip, but was able to "sneak" to Universal Studios one one day. The proximity to Universal Studios was a Plus. Traffic was not too bad. Great room, great pool, great exercise room. Free Internet. Free water in room! No free continental breakfast, but one free cup of Starbucks coffee per day. Staff is professional and courteous. 7-11 across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bajandiva
Orlando, Fl
Feb 13, 2011

It was okay

It was an okay stay, considering they had issues checking me in because their computer system was down and it took about 32mins to check me in. Once checked in my keys did not work so I had to wait another 15mins to actually get into my room. As though that was not enough the next day I was in my room and the handle jammed and I was now stuck into my room for 30+mins so as you can see my stay was okay and it should have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami
Jan 18, 2011

Great family gateway !!!!!

I took my family to Disney world. Hotel services were great. We didn't really spend much time at hotel but the guy at front desk gave us a Boucher for free breakfast and my family was very happy with that. Breakfast was really good and the Brasilian girls working there were super nice!! We loved it!! Thank you again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was easy to park at hotel and everywhere we went it was close ans easy to find!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bagua
Naples fl
Jan 10, 2011

Could be a lot better!!!

We spent 10 days at the hotel while enjoying all the Orlando area attractions. Overall it was a good place to sleep, but I felt like I was in a cheap hotel a few times. The night before I checked in at the four points I stayed at the Hilton hotel, which was a great experience. So when compared to Hilton, the four points by sheraton is a long way behind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Theme park junkie
Arkansas
Jan 9, 2011

Four Points Sheraton

Hotel is conveniently located to Universal Studios and shopping on International drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L Yu
Houston, TX
Dec 31, 2010

Great location with good service

We was there for family vacation. There is a shuttle bus from hotel to Disney world. That was great. Howevre, the shuttle bus always late from 10 to 25 minutes. It was cold (35F) and it is not good for kids to wait there more than 30 minutes. Shuttle bus always late while we are there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search