$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FL to NVA Girl
Fairfax, VA
Dec 19, 2012

Excellent Quick Stay Hotel

I was coming down for the weekend to celebrate a wedding anniversary with some friends. I stayed at this hotel because it was off of I-Drive and in a busy part of town. The hotel is very nice and clean and the building is pretty cool as it's a circular tower. There was plenty of parking. There is a mini golf course operated by a seperate company that is just off the property and was a lot of fun. You can quickly walk to it. The location is good because there are a lot of restaurants close by and you can quickly get onto I-4 when it's time to head to Disney. While I didn't use it, the hotel has room service because they have a restaurant on site. I wasn't expecting that for a 3-star and was pleasently surprised. The room was very comfortable and had a great view of the area in the morning. I would definitely stay here again. It's affordable and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have kids or just like mini golf, they mini golf place that is near the property is amazing. The course was fun and they have some additional activities for kids, including feeding or taking picture with an alligator. Plus they give you a discount on your next visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WALGATE
Business
Columbia, SC
Jul 15, 2013

Fantastic Orlando

Everything was great. Price, clean, staff and room were all great. Breakfast was excellent. I will stay here next time I will visit Universal Studios. Very convenient and close to Universal Studios but still a good hike if you are planning to walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PeceT
Business
Miami Bach, Florida
May 30, 2013

Perfect Location

Clean Hotel, very close to some of the best partks. Great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angedelune
Business
Augusta, Ga
May 9, 2013

Great Location

Great spot to stay, heated pool wasn't heated though :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kalueless
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Jan 22, 2013

Well places, secure hotel

My experience with this hotel was more then a pleasent one. The location is blrilliant as there is an I trolly stop outside so you can reach anywhere on international drive quickly and cheaply. Also, the hotel run buses to all parks accept Disney and Bush which are some ways away, but the caterd for parks transport is at good times and free. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly the rooms of a decent size and have all mod cons like coffey machines,safes, cable tv etc. I would recomend and stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is on I trolly stop 7, the biggest out let mall are at I trolly stop 1, 5 minutes away and the fare is a dollar, so you wobnt need taxix. Also, ther eis a bus to the Florida mall which across the road from the hotel, it is the linx bus wither 37 or 42 ( both stop and go to the mall) and it only costs $2 each way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mgcsta
Business
new york
Jan 18, 2013

just ok.........

Busy place- lots of families and young travelers.....lobby can be chaotic at check-in/out. room was adequate---hotel won't take requests for the "Universal" side of the hotel when making reservations-you have to request at check-in- of course "not avail"...I requested a King room, also "not avail"...ended up in a queen double. Ice machines not on every floor........walls thin-heard activity of couple in next room during the night.. Shops/eating places within walking distance. hotel restaurant-fair. Outside pool was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2nd family
Business
Michigan
Jan 3, 2013

Some good, some not so good

I have mixed feelings about this stay. It is a great location to Universal and very walkable which really made the trip. Not having a fridge or microwave, however, could be a deal-breaker. The staff was friendly and very attentive. There was a major mixup however, which leaves me pondering. When we came to check in, they said we already checked in. I said No, we just arrived. Oddly, there was another group with the same last name...not a common name. They went ahead and set us up in a nice room and I forgot about that until, that evening when three people showed up in our room with key cards the front desk had just given them!!!! They were the other group. None of us could believe they could do such a thing. That left me questioning every charge,etc. that we received. It looks like things turned out for us. The others, though checked out, and I wonder if they left early due to this huge bungle of the hotel staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The trolley stops right out front and you can go all the way from one outlet mall to the one on the other end of International Drive with tons to see along the way. Very reasonably priced pass.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy08
Business
Richmond Va
Dec 30, 2012

Great Stay

Our family had a blast - excellent staff. Hotel and staff met all of our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring walking shoes - taxi will nickle and dime you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bethlehem PA
Dec 30, 2012

Overall good hotel stay

Good experience staying at this hotel. Although the location seems a little far from Disney Resorts, it is still a good one to live in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Red Lobster is near short walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FL to NVA Girl
Business
Fairfax, VA
Dec 19, 2012

Excellent Quick Stay Hotel

I was coming down for the weekend to celebrate a wedding anniversary with some friends. I stayed at this hotel because it was off of I-Drive and in a busy part of town. The hotel is very nice and clean and the building is pretty cool as it's a circular tower. There was plenty of parking. There is a mini golf course operated by a seperate company that is just off the property and was a lot of fun. You can quickly walk to it. The location is good because there are a lot of restaurants close by and you can quickly get onto I-4 when it's time to head to Disney. While I didn't use it, the hotel has room service because they have a restaurant on site. I wasn't expecting that for a 3-star and was pleasently surprised. The room was very comfortable and had a great view of the area in the morning. I would definitely stay here again. It's affordable and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have kids or just like mini golf, they mini golf place that is near the property is amazing. The course was fun and they have some additional activities for kids, including feeding or taking picture with an alligator. Plus they give you a discount on your next visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
aami
Business
aami new york
Dec 17, 2012

vacation

This Hotel is not Good for family at all. The money you pay for you can get better deal around same area I have very bad experience very small room for 2 adult 2 kids. My recommendation stay away form this Hotel.Do research on line. I will give this only One star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top