$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimmy Z 11
Business
Battle Creek, MI
Sep 9, 2012

Good Place to Stay

Very comfortable with a good location. Free shuttle to Universal Studios and across the street from Wet n Wild.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimmy Z 11
Business
Battle Creek, MI
Sep 9, 2012

Good Hotel, Close to Universal Studios and Wet n Wild

Enjoyed our stay. There is a free shuttle that takes you to Universal Studios and a full service activities help counter. The pool is small but clean and the rooms are quite comfortable. A little far from alot of the restaruants but there is an IHOP and a Denny's on either side and a Red Lobster right across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Ripper
Business
Toronto,Canada
Aug 30, 2012

7 Day Disney Vacation

We stayed at this hotel for the proximity to Universal Studios and we were not disappointed. The staff at the hotel were great and very friendly. Our room was kept clean every day and the bed was nice and comfortable. If you are looking for a place close to the action this is the hotel. There are restaurants within a 5 minute walk in both directions and you are a 2 minute walk to Wet and Wild water park. The hotel provides 2 shuttles per day to Disney and back. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a place to rest your head after a long day out in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Purchase an I-Trolley pass in the hotel, this form of transportation if you do not have your own vehicle is top notch and takes you from one end of International Drive to the other.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerry Mpls
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 28, 2012

EXCELLENT hotel, better than the 3 star rating it receives

Truly a positive experience. Very clean hotel, spacious rooms, friendly staff, and close to Universal. Just a block from Wet N' Wild waterpark. Free bottled water is placed in the room each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Its quicker to walk to Universal than the free shuttle bus. THe walk is 15 minutes vs a 45 minute bus ride because the hotel is in the middle of multiple pick ups from International Drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
So Sincere
Business
New jersey
Aug 24, 2012

Great location for an inexpensive getaway

Walking distance from universal. Water park right across the street perfect for those hot days (and there will be hot days). Side note they have excellent wings and excellent prices in general. Very comfortable and affordable. Would definitely recommend for any type of stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

City walk, señor frogs, red lobster, wet n wild, and universal studios

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveler2013
Business
Michigan
Aug 6, 2012

I'm glad it was discounted...

The staff was great, but the hotel needs some major renovation. I actually left the first room I was given because I just felt dirty in it. They moved me to a cleaner room, but there were a few lights still broken, the sink kept getting clogged (all I did was run the water), and the bathroom stopper looked black and moldy and was broken. I am so happy that I got this hotel as a deal. I would have been incredibly disappointed if I actually paid the going rate. The plus side was that it is directly on international drive, and the I-trolley was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Birthday girl68
Business
Orlando
Aug 5, 2012

Nothing special

Just a hotel. Clean, reasonable- average. The TV is quite large, the air conditioner was really loud!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TRJJ
Business
Columbia, SC
Mar 30, 2012

one of the best, most affordable hotel on International Drive

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. We stayed on the 19th floor so the view of the city of Orlando was awesome!! I highly recommend to this hotel to the budget-conscientious traveler!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andreita
Business
Clearwater, FL, USA
Mar 27, 2012

nice couple getaway

great experience. great location. I am worry just about a pending charge that I have in my credit card I do not know what are they are charging me for. I guess I will wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ComplianceQueen
Business
Buffalo, New York
Mar 2, 2012

Terrific value for family vacations!

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this terrific hotel, especially given the low cost. The staff is terrific, the rooms are roomy, the beds are giant and comfy, and it is perfectly located to take advantage of everything Orlando has to offer. I was traveling for business, but I left thinking, this place is a terrific value for a family vacation, especially!! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top