$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2014 Check-out: May 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815 International Drive, 10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
88 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.4098 -81.456
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.00, MI, W; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 18.00, MI, SW; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 40.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • King Henry's Feast: 2 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Movie Rider: 2.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • King Henry's Feast: 2 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Movie Rider: 2.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (88)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
Love cold room
Miami
Mar 10, 2014

Great place! Great location

Hotel was clean, bright and nice! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at the hotel,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
paparrin
mexico city
Mar 8, 2014

Perfect Family Getaway

Excellent location and excellent customer service, near from all theme parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffalo Wings and Fridays

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
Marty SR.
Business
Atlanta GA
Mar 3, 2014

Business CONVENTION

Very convenient to the Convention Center and dinning establishments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
Calamardo
Business
Tulsa Ok
Feb 3, 2014

ACCT conference

It was a nice property with FREE parking which was great. Room was very clean and had a new hotel smell ( which is good ) pool area was nice and location was very convenient to restaurants and Seaworld and attractions. I missed the breakfast that offered biscuits and gravy...so I would suggest they serve that option more often. Overall great facility that lives up to it's brand for guest service at a nice value. I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A couple of nice reataurants very close by a TGI something and a Buffalo Wild something as well as a CV something drug store...and other fast food was just across the street. Didn't want to use complete brand names.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
Survey Rotten
Orlando, fl
Jan 3, 2014

It sucked

Your CELEBRATE promotion code was deceiving and did not do me any good even after I found the Fairfield on your site - no discount. I'll make my own reservations next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
VA Disney Fan
Virginia
Dec 25, 2013

Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big, bathroom was clean with brand name amenities. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had a variety. Sea World was right across the hotel with views of the roller coaster. Disney World and Downtown Disney were about 15 mins. away. There were several restaurants walking distance from Fairfield. The pool area was cute with Sea World decorations. Overall, I would come back to this hotel if I ever come back to this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
Fantatstic great dad.
Raleigh NC
Oct 17, 2013

Customer service

Great hotel, clean and well kept. we were well welcomed by the staff, they provided all the necessary information and give us tour of the hotel with good explanation. They informed us about the entertainment places in the area. give us some coupon to the Sea world. provided good information to Disney world, restaurant , shopping centers and places to visit. We enjoyed touring Disney world, shopping, restaurants and the breakfast was great. this was the best hotel I have been in Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
BB fan
Omaha
Sep 24, 2013

Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel exceptionally clean; breakfast terrific & parking fine. Pool is a mini waterpark. But...it all comes down to the staff and everyone was fantastic. Housekeeping exceptional & food & reception folks were great. This Fairfield Inn has now become my #1 choice in Orlando. A++++ rating & kudos to all!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
Amcobra97
Virginia Beach
Aug 27, 2013

Mom and kids getaway

This hotels location, room, staff, breakfast and amenities were great. The staff was cheerful, knowledgeable about the local parks, shuttles to and from, restaurants were near by and they helped me with the iRide. The pool and hot tub were clean as a could be, not strong overwhelming with chemicals either, you can sit in the hot tub and watch the tv at the outside bar/restaurant, I think it is the Splash Bar/Grill, the food was really good and they have specials every day, there is a Pizza Hut with a limited menu but perfect for bites later at night, full bar as well with daily drink specials, and very very reasonably priced. There is a starbucks in the hotel connected to this one, the free breakfast was delicious with just enough variety to please an 8 year old and 17 year old, waffles, biscuits, eggs, cereal, coffee, juices, pastries you name it. We went to Florida for Discover Cove, Sea World and Aquatica, we chose this hotel because you could walk to any of the parks, but the shuttle went there anyway, it ran on time everyday, no issues, plenty of room. The hotel room had 2 queen beds, micro and what I would call a college size fridge, not one of the tiny ones, nice tv, beds were very comfy, lots of pillows and blankets very soft. Shower and bathroom was very roomy, very clean. I would stay here again no question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

if you stay here, get your quick queue pass for the rides at Seaworld it is free you have to buy one at the park and buy your all day meal tickets for the parks here as well, you get 10% off the the all day meal ticket and it is worth it if you are there for one full day at either park.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
DC walker
Miami, FL, USA
May 27, 2013

Perfect stay

Hotel was amazing very clean elegant and the staff was amazing. Best location also. I will stay again. The pool was the most fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places to eat

Back to menu Return to top