$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
134 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Hotel Map

28.4098 -81.456
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.00, MI, W; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 18.00, MI, SW; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 40.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (134)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MzRattler
Tampa, FL
Nov 23, 2010

Nice vacation getaway

I chose this hotel because of the convenience of location and the pricing was just right for my budget. I feel as if I got more bang for my buck. I enjoyed the driving distance to the variety of shopping outlets and malls in the area. The CVS store and TGIF location that were within walking distance of the hotel was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pinetta FL
Nov 10, 2010

Couldn't have been better!

Practically next door to our SeaWorld destination, the hotel was easy to find, easy in and out. The desk clerks were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

SeaWorld will wear you out if you have kids. Staying close, like at this Fairfield Inn, makes all the difference at the end of the day.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pinetta FL
Nov 10, 2010

Couldn't have been better!

Practically next door to our SeaWorld destination, the hotel was easy to find, easy in and out. The desk clerks were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

SeaWorld will wear you out if you have kids. Staying close, like at this Fairfield Inn, makes all the difference at the end of the day.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami, FL
Nov 6, 2010

What is that smell??

The hotel has pretty much most of the amenities Orlando Hotels do. Since we just spend the nights there we didn't use any of those amenities. We noticed a very particular (and strong) smell of the room when we walked in. It seems that their cleaning crew use some sort military grade cleaning agent that leaves a very strong smell. We had to open the windows and turn on the A/C at full speed to dissipate the smell. Fortunately, we didn't turn into lab specimens due to the smell. If you are allergic to chemicals, beware...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is VERY close to Sea World. You can see the Roller Coasters right from the window. Get a high floor.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami, FL
Nov 6, 2010

What is that smell??

The hotel has pretty much most of the amenities Orlando Hotels do. Since we just spend the nights there we didn't use any of those amenities. We noticed a very particular (and strong) smell of the room when we walked in. It seems that their cleaning crew use some sort military grade cleaning agent that leaves a very strong smell. We had to open the windows and turn on the A/C at full speed to dissipate the smell. Fortunately, we didn't turn into lab specimens due to the smell. If you are allergic to chemicals, beware...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is VERY close to Sea World. You can see the Roller Coasters right from the window. Get a high floor.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gainesville, FL
Oct 23, 2010

Nice for the price

Close to Sea World, which is where we had tix. The hotel needed a full drape to cover the window!!!!! It was too bright in the morning because only a sheer covered the window. Also the A/C was either hot or cold - you couldn't get the temp in between - really a strange system - the wall unit controlled a window unit!!! Otherwise clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays right there...good deals

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gainesville, FL
Oct 23, 2010

Nice for the price

Close to Sea World, which is where we had tix. The hotel needed a full drape to cover the window!!!!! It was too bright in the morning because only a sheer covered the window. Also the A/C was either hot or cold - you couldn't get the temp in between - really a strange system - the wall unit controlled a window unit!!! Otherwise clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays right there...good deals

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa FL
Sep 27, 2010

nice

family spent the weekend at Sea World and the hotel was just down the street surrounded by resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa FL
Sep 27, 2010

nice

family spent the weekend at Sea World and the hotel was just down the street surrounded by resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Titusville, FL
Sep 13, 2010

Family Fun Weekend

Was very close to Seaworld and Aquatica. The Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the room and pool!! Was very clean with comfortable beds. Will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Being close to a TGI Fridays and CVS within easy walking distance from hotel was a plus.

Back to menu Return to top