$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
romarodi
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 27, 2010

Welcome back from Orlando

Everything perfect. Very good . . . . . . .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

recreation Atrractions close. Good area to run outside ...

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MzRattler
Business
Tampa, FL
Nov 23, 2010

Nice vacation getaway

I chose this hotel because of the convenience of location and the pricing was just right for my budget. I feel as if I got more bang for my buck. I enjoyed the driving distance to the variety of shopping outlets and malls in the area. The CVS store and TGIF location that were within walking distance of the hotel was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, fl
Nov 23, 2010

son's wedding weekend

most enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays in front of hotel

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinetta FL
Nov 10, 2010

Couldn't have been better!

Practically next door to our SeaWorld destination, the hotel was easy to find, easy in and out. The desk clerks were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

SeaWorld will wear you out if you have kids. Staying close, like at this Fairfield Inn, makes all the difference at the end of the day.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 6, 2010

What is that smell??

The hotel has pretty much most of the amenities Orlando Hotels do. Since we just spend the nights there we didn't use any of those amenities. We noticed a very particular (and strong) smell of the room when we walked in. It seems that their cleaning crew use some sort military grade cleaning agent that leaves a very strong smell. We had to open the windows and turn on the A/C at full speed to dissipate the smell. Fortunately, we didn't turn into lab specimens due to the smell. If you are allergic to chemicals, beware...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is VERY close to Sea World. You can see the Roller Coasters right from the window. Get a high floor.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville, FL
Oct 23, 2010

Nice for the price

Close to Sea World, which is where we had tix. The hotel needed a full drape to cover the window!!!!! It was too bright in the morning because only a sheer covered the window. Also the A/C was either hot or cold - you couldn't get the temp in between - really a strange system - the wall unit controlled a window unit!!! Otherwise clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays right there...good deals

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa FL
Sep 27, 2010

nice

family spent the weekend at Sea World and the hotel was just down the street surrounded by resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Titusville, FL
Sep 13, 2010

Family Fun Weekend

Was very close to Seaworld and Aquatica. The Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the room and pool!! Was very clean with comfortable beds. Will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Being close to a TGI Fridays and CVS within easy walking distance from hotel was a plus.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IRIS HAPPY MOM
Business
ORLANDO, FLORIDA
Sep 9, 2010

HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

HOTEL PERSONNEL WERE VERY POLITE, HELP WITH EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING I ASKED THEM. GREAT BREAKFAST ASSORTMENT. ROOM SPACIOUS AND NEAT. QUITE FOR RESTFUL MOMENTS. GREAT LOCATION! WALKING DISTANCE FROM DISCOVERY COVE AND SEA WORLD. NOTHING TO COMPLAINT ABOUT. WILL STAY AT ANOTHER MARRIOTT AFFILIATION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FLORIDA
Aug 23, 2010

FAMILY TRIP

ONCE AGAIN WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL AND HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top