$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
89 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shar908
Georgia
Sep 10, 2012

Great Value

We had been on a cruise and decided to go to SeaWorld upon our return. We needed a place at the last minute. I looked online and found this hotel. Great location, great value, great hotel! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Altoona PA
Feb 20, 2011

Great Vacation

Wonderful staff, beautiful and super clean room. Would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tvc
Feb 20, 2011

Great place to stay

Great place to stay. Only 2stops on bus from seaworld back to hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 4, 2011

Good stay

The location was great. The hotel was great they had an excellent breakfast. There was no charge for parking. Very close to sea world and Disney. The only problem we had was the room service which was not totally a disaster but it could been better. For example, sometimes they forgot to leave bath towels, sometimes they forgot to leave hand or face towels. Sometimes they forgot to leave clean cups by the coffee machine, and sometimes they forgot to leave shampoo and conditioner. We stayed 7 nights and we had to run to the front desk to get those items almost every night. The front desk was great and they soon responded to our requests. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us. Other than the room service this place was fantastic. We would stay again for the price we got it for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
romarodi
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 27, 2010

Welcome back from Orlando

Everything perfect. Very good . . . . . . .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

recreation Atrractions close. Good area to run outside ...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Biloxi, MS
Nov 27, 2010

nice thanksgiving get away

We stayed at the SeaWorld Fairfield Inn/Marriott. It was a wonderful hotel with a fabulous location to SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Disney. I would absolutely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

within 5 miles of all the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MzRattler
Business
Tampa, FL
Nov 23, 2010

Nice vacation getaway

I chose this hotel because of the convenience of location and the pricing was just right for my budget. I feel as if I got more bang for my buck. I enjoyed the driving distance to the variety of shopping outlets and malls in the area. The CVS store and TGIF location that were within walking distance of the hotel was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, fl
Nov 23, 2010

son's wedding weekend

most enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays in front of hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinetta FL
Nov 10, 2010

Couldn't have been better!

Practically next door to our SeaWorld destination, the hotel was easy to find, easy in and out. The desk clerks were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

SeaWorld will wear you out if you have kids. Staying close, like at this Fairfield Inn, makes all the difference at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 6, 2010

What is that smell??

The hotel has pretty much most of the amenities Orlando Hotels do. Since we just spend the nights there we didn't use any of those amenities. We noticed a very particular (and strong) smell of the room when we walked in. It seems that their cleaning crew use some sort military grade cleaning agent that leaves a very strong smell. We had to open the windows and turn on the A/C at full speed to dissipate the smell. Fortunately, we didn't turn into lab specimens due to the smell. If you are allergic to chemicals, beware...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is VERY close to Sea World. You can see the Roller Coasters right from the window. Get a high floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville, FL
Oct 23, 2010

Nice for the price

Close to Sea World, which is where we had tix. The hotel needed a full drape to cover the window!!!!! It was too bright in the morning because only a sheer covered the window. Also the A/C was either hot or cold - you couldn't get the temp in between - really a strange system - the wall unit controlled a window unit!!! Otherwise clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays right there...good deals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top