$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 1, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
89 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Hotel Map

28.4098 -81.456
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.00, MI, W; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 18.00, MI, SW; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 40.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam1996
Business
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Weekend relax

It was awesome, the staff was very helpful and the rooms were silky clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.Deneice
Business
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sep 16, 2011

wonderful welcome home for my boyfriend

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Fairfield. The room and its contents were clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. We will definitely stay there again in the very near future and I am recommending it to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Please visit Sea World and take a friend or family member, they will love you forever.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maxx
Business
Largo, FL
Aug 24, 2011

Very comfortable and clean

Mini fridge and microwave were very convenient, everything was spotless, A/C was quiet, decent continental breakfast, very personable staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Extremely well located - two minutes to Sea World, less than 10 minutes to Disney, less than an hour from Kennedy Space Center, a few minutes from Universal, between the two Prime Outlets malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cristib25
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2011

Great family getaway

Very clean, easy access to all areas we wanted to do for the weekend, including getting to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 11, 2011

Location and Amenities - Top Notch

We had tickets to Sea World's Aquatica Water Park and wanted to stay close by, and because of the shuttle, I never had to move my car. The pool, the concessions and the free breakfast were great amenities. Unfortunately, two of my kids got sick (no fault of the hotel's) and I left early. The hotel could not refund any of the money I paid. They said I had to go through [...]. When my older children redeem their park tickets (they couldn't enjoy Aquatica:( ), they will want to stay somewhere convenient, too. All in all, the trip was a wonderful success for myself and my 12 year old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGIFridays and CVS are both within walking distance for dining and toiletry needs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL.
Jul 8, 2011

great place to be

The holel is very modern, spacious and clean. The front desk service is always there ready to help you. The breakfast area is very neat, and the food is fresh and good. From my room, I was able to watch fireworks presented at SeaWorld, which is located across the street. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eli, Love a great deal !!
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 10, 2011

Great hotel, perfect location & price !!

We came to Orlando (for the first time) for 5 days to go to SeaWorld & Busch Gardens. The hotel was in the most perfect location. You can actually see SeaWorld right from the hotel. The Hotel staff were really nice right from when we checked in till we checked out. Room service was amazing !! Cleaned the room very nice every day, fresh towels and all. They even noticed we drank the coffee (from the machine in the room) and left us a lot of bags so we could have as much as we want. Beds are very comfortable with lots of pillows. Internet in each room & free (a big plus) !!! We bought tickets online for Seaworld & Busch Gardens, and the hotel as a computer room with a printer for free. Breakfast was really good and a lot of food. The pool is nice, as well as the Jacuzzi and the weight room. All N' All a great Hotel !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 9, 2011

Great Place!

We went to Universal and Aquatica while we were in town. Universal was about a 8-10 minute drive away. Aquatica is literally up the street and the hotel offers free shuttle service at convenient drop off and pick up times. It was a short stay but this hotel was perfect for our budget, extremely clean, and the staff was very helpful. I have a 6 year old daughter and she loved the pool. I would recommend this hotel for families on a budget who are looking for a very clean hotel. I also liked having the microwave. We had popcorn and watched a movie to relax after a long day at the parks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you head out on Intl Drive there are several restaurants with lots of different choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn,new York
Apr 12, 2011

Great excitement in the sun

I truly enjoyed myself with my family at fairfield inn at Marriott. We enjoyed the customer service and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed the pool and the other families that were there. The beds was also A plus due to us getting in every night and midnidght. I will not stay at any other hotel but the Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soupfam
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 9, 2011

Great hotel for a great price

We stayed while we visited Discovery Cove and sea World.The free shuttle to sea World was wonderful,but you could literally walk to both attractions its so close. There are a number of great places to eat right in the close parking area as well as a pharmacy you can walk to ,to get soda and snacks for cheap.The free breakfeast was good and had a nice variety.You also get free fast passes for the rides at Sea World for staying on Sea World property(nice bonus). The staff was so nice and the hotel was super clean and new looking...not 1 complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top