$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Love cold room
Business
Miami
Mar 10, 2014

Great place! Great location

Hotel was clean, bright and nice! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at the hotel,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paparrin
Business
mexico city
Mar 8, 2014

Perfect Family Getaway

Excellent location and excellent customer service, near from all theme parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffalo Wings and Fridays

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marty SR.
Business
Atlanta GA
Mar 3, 2014

Business CONVENTION

Very convenient to the Convention Center and dinning establishments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calamardo
Business
Tulsa Ok
Feb 3, 2014

ACCT conference

It was a nice property with FREE parking which was great. Room was very clean and had a new hotel smell ( which is good ) pool area was nice and location was very convenient to restaurants and Seaworld and attractions. I missed the breakfast that offered biscuits and gravy...so I would suggest they serve that option more often. Overall great facility that lives up to it's brand for guest service at a nice value. I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A couple of nice reataurants very close by a TGI something and a Buffalo Wild something as well as a CV something drug store...and other fast food was just across the street. Didn't want to use complete brand names.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Survey Rotten
Business
Orlando, fl
Jan 3, 2014

It sucked

Your CELEBRATE promotion code was deceiving and did not do me any good even after I found the Fairfield on your site - no discount. I'll make my own reservations next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VA Disney Fan
Business
Virginia
Dec 25, 2013

Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big, bathroom was clean with brand name amenities. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had a variety. Sea World was right across the hotel with views of the roller coaster. Disney World and Downtown Disney were about 15 mins. away. There were several restaurants walking distance from Fairfield. The pool area was cute with Sea World decorations. Overall, I would come back to this hotel if I ever come back to this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fantatstic great dad.
Business
Raleigh NC
Oct 17, 2013

Customer service

Great hotel, clean and well kept. we were well welcomed by the staff, they provided all the necessary information and give us tour of the hotel with good explanation. They informed us about the entertainment places in the area. give us some coupon to the Sea world. provided good information to Disney world, restaurant , shopping centers and places to visit. We enjoyed touring Disney world, shopping, restaurants and the breakfast was great. this was the best hotel I have been in Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BB fan
Business
Omaha
Sep 24, 2013

Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel exceptionally clean; breakfast terrific & parking fine. Pool is a mini waterpark. But...it all comes down to the staff and everyone was fantastic. Housekeeping exceptional & food & reception folks were great. This Fairfield Inn has now become my #1 choice in Orlando. A++++ rating & kudos to all!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amcobra97
Business
Virginia Beach
Aug 27, 2013

Mom and kids getaway

This hotels location, room, staff, breakfast and amenities were great. The staff was cheerful, knowledgeable about the local parks, shuttles to and from, restaurants were near by and they helped me with the iRide. The pool and hot tub were clean as a could be, not strong overwhelming with chemicals either, you can sit in the hot tub and watch the tv at the outside bar/restaurant, I think it is the Splash Bar/Grill, the food was really good and they have specials every day, there is a Pizza Hut with a limited menu but perfect for bites later at night, full bar as well with daily drink specials, and very very reasonably priced. There is a starbucks in the hotel connected to this one, the free breakfast was delicious with just enough variety to please an 8 year old and 17 year old, waffles, biscuits, eggs, cereal, coffee, juices, pastries you name it. We went to Florida for Discover Cove, Sea World and Aquatica, we chose this hotel because you could walk to any of the parks, but the shuttle went there anyway, it ran on time everyday, no issues, plenty of room. The hotel room had 2 queen beds, micro and what I would call a college size fridge, not one of the tiny ones, nice tv, beds were very comfy, lots of pillows and blankets very soft. Shower and bathroom was very roomy, very clean. I would stay here again no question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

if you stay here, get your quick queue pass for the rides at Seaworld it is free you have to buy one at the park and buy your all day meal tickets for the parks here as well, you get 10% off the the all day meal ticket and it is worth it if you are there for one full day at either park.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dannytheman
Business
Tampa fl
Apr 16, 2013

Great stay will come back again

Hotel was very clean staff was very helpful comfortable bed great pool as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top