$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 14, 2015 Check-out: Jan 16, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
89 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 89
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dj mega mix
Business
Davie Florida
Jun 9, 2014

Was ok but staff kept billing me stuff !! Was a bit upset

Was ok ! But hidden fees kept popping up staff billed me 220 for nothing ! Then gave us a 50 rebate on food thanks to manager ed ! And returned our 220 but was upset cause my last stay they did the same exact thing seems like they are running a scam

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Careful with your credit cards ! They are charged with out your consent as soon as u give it to check in 50 buck s for a hold ! Then they say it will be refunded I still haven't got my refund 3 days so far nothing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paparrin
Business
mexico city
Mar 8, 2014

Perfect Family Getaway

Excellent location and excellent customer service, near from all theme parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffalo Wings and Fridays

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VA Disney Fan
Business
Virginia
Dec 25, 2013

Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big, bathroom was clean with brand name amenities. The staff was excellent. Breakfast had a variety. Sea World was right across the hotel with views of the roller coaster. Disney World and Downtown Disney were about 15 mins. away. There were several restaurants walking distance from Fairfield. The pool area was cute with Sea World decorations. Overall, I would come back to this hotel if I ever come back to this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fantatstic great dad.
Business
Raleigh NC
Oct 17, 2013

Customer service

Great hotel, clean and well kept. we were well welcomed by the staff, they provided all the necessary information and give us tour of the hotel with good explanation. They informed us about the entertainment places in the area. give us some coupon to the Sea world. provided good information to Disney world, restaurant , shopping centers and places to visit. We enjoyed touring Disney world, shopping, restaurants and the breakfast was great. this was the best hotel I have been in Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amcobra97
Business
Virginia Beach
Aug 27, 2013

Mom and kids getaway

This hotels location, room, staff, breakfast and amenities were great. The staff was cheerful, knowledgeable about the local parks, shuttles to and from, restaurants were near by and they helped me with the iRide. The pool and hot tub were clean as a could be, not strong overwhelming with chemicals either, you can sit in the hot tub and watch the tv at the outside bar/restaurant, I think it is the Splash Bar/Grill, the food was really good and they have specials every day, there is a Pizza Hut with a limited menu but perfect for bites later at night, full bar as well with daily drink specials, and very very reasonably priced. There is a starbucks in the hotel connected to this one, the free breakfast was delicious with just enough variety to please an 8 year old and 17 year old, waffles, biscuits, eggs, cereal, coffee, juices, pastries you name it. We went to Florida for Discover Cove, Sea World and Aquatica, we chose this hotel because you could walk to any of the parks, but the shuttle went there anyway, it ran on time everyday, no issues, plenty of room. The hotel room had 2 queen beds, micro and what I would call a college size fridge, not one of the tiny ones, nice tv, beds were very comfy, lots of pillows and blankets very soft. Shower and bathroom was very roomy, very clean. I would stay here again no question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

if you stay here, get your quick queue pass for the rides at Seaworld it is free you have to buy one at the park and buy your all day meal tickets for the parks here as well, you get 10% off the the all day meal ticket and it is worth it if you are there for one full day at either park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC walker
Business
Miami, FL, USA
May 27, 2013

Perfect stay

Hotel was amazing very clean elegant and the staff was amazing. Best location also. I will stay again. The pool was the most fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sugarpapa1856
Business
Bradenton
Mar 4, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

We stayed here for the weekend so we could visit the discovery cove. This hotel has a Great location, continental breakfast was great, friendly staff, rooms were clean. We have a family of seven, so two queens and the sofa bed works well for us. We went the first part of march 2013 and it was cold. So we did not get to swim in the outdoor pool. It looked pretty cool for the kids. Great job to the hotel staff. You have my good review and recommendation!!! Would definitely return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Apple 2
Business
miami
Jan 23, 2013

Avarage place to stay

While the location worked for us the one down side was the smell of the room. The hotel was booked so we could not move, but I never want to be told by staff they do NOT smell anything while the three people staying there did. The pool area is fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
disney12
Business
Fort Campbell
Nov 24, 2012

Disney 2012

GREAT location, GREAT locaton, GREAT location. Great price, GREAT staff. We had to change rooms due to smelly water, change with no hassel to a handicap room, we had no handicap people in our party, but overall would stay agian, sea world walking distance 5 min to front entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

grocery story PUBLIX shopping center withtin walking distance from hotel. LOVED IT

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeisen
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 7, 2012

Perfect for a quick weekend

We stayed in this hotel when we went to Aquatica, Sea World's water park. The breakfast was delicious, nothing fancy, but good. The hotel shuttle drops you off right at the park entrance and it was maybe a five minute ride to get there. The bar and grill at the pool were perfect for hanging out after the park. Again, the food wasn't great but it was good and not expensive. And the drinks were very reasonable. There was live music, which was fun especially hanging around a pool, sipping on a few cocktails. I definitely would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top