$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
89 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 89
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Love cold room
Business
Miami
Mar 10, 2014

Great place! Great location

Hotel was clean, bright and nice! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at the hotel,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIVA876543
Business
FLORIDA
Jan 15, 2013

NOT PLEASE WITH STAFF

THE OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD, BUT I LEFT A PAIR OF SHOES IN THE ROOM, AND WHEN I CALL THE LOST AND FOUND THE MANAGER TOLD ME THE HOUSE KEEPER ONLY FOUND ONE SHOE, WHEN I KNOW I LEFT THE ENTIRE BOX WHICH CONTAIN TWO SHOES IN THEM. THEN WHEN THE MANAGER EXPLAIN THAT HE WOULD LOOK MORE INTO IT I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. SINCE AFTER I CALL I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A CALL BACK SINCE. WORD OF THE WISE JUST DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING THERE BECAUSE YOU WON'T GET IT BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ODBfrom301
Business
Clearwater, FL
Sep 23, 2012

Very nice hotel in an awesome location

This hotel is perfect for kids. Has a nice splash zone from the kids and is walking distance to seaworld. Definately going here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shar908
Business
Georgia
Sep 10, 2012

Great Value

We had been on a cruise and decided to go to SeaWorld upon our return. We needed a place at the last minute. I looked online and found this hotel. Great location, great value, great hotel! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobby B3
Business
Racine, Wisconsin
Aug 29, 2012

First Vacation

My girlfriend and I went on first vacation to Orlando and stayed at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was more than friendly, and the best part was the location right next to SeaWorld and Aquatica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the I-Ride Trolley, it may take some time to get used to and the wait times maybe a little longer than usually, but the experience as well as the money you're saying on it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lema2012
Business
tampa
Jul 16, 2012

Weekend getaway

The Hotel was lovely... Complimentary breakfast was nice, the location is convienient. The only thing is they could of at least included shower cap and lotion to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pqdarren
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 14, 2012

Nice Place

Nice place to stay, especially if you are going to the Sea World parks. I plan to stay here again next time I am in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.Deneice
Business
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sep 16, 2011

wonderful welcome home for my boyfriend

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Fairfield. The room and its contents were clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. We will definitely stay there again in the very near future and I am recommending it to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Please visit Sea World and take a friend or family member, they will love you forever.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eli, Love a great deal !!
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 10, 2011

Great hotel, perfect location & price !!

We came to Orlando (for the first time) for 5 days to go to SeaWorld & Busch Gardens. The hotel was in the most perfect location. You can actually see SeaWorld right from the hotel. The Hotel staff were really nice right from when we checked in till we checked out. Room service was amazing !! Cleaned the room very nice every day, fresh towels and all. They even noticed we drank the coffee (from the machine in the room) and left us a lot of bags so we could have as much as we want. Beds are very comfortable with lots of pillows. Internet in each room & free (a big plus) !!! We bought tickets online for Seaworld & Busch Gardens, and the hotel as a computer room with a printer for free. Breakfast was really good and a lot of food. The pool is nice, as well as the Jacuzzi and the weight room. All N' All a great Hotel !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 4, 2011

Good stay

The location was great. The hotel was great they had an excellent breakfast. There was no charge for parking. Very close to sea world and Disney. The only problem we had was the room service which was not totally a disaster but it could been better. For example, sometimes they forgot to leave bath towels, sometimes they forgot to leave hand or face towels. Sometimes they forgot to leave clean cups by the coffee machine, and sometimes they forgot to leave shampoo and conditioner. We stayed 7 nights and we had to run to the front desk to get those items almost every night. The front desk was great and they soon responded to our requests. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us. Other than the room service this place was fantastic. We would stay again for the price we got it for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top