$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
97 reviews
nice, bright, clean, large

Friendly service. Nice large king size suite. Staff allowed is to check in about 45 minutes early.... See full review

  • FL
  • Apr 6, 2015
Great Hotel

Excellent hotel great service. There is nothing else to say about this hotel. See full review

  • Dblbogy
  • Jun 20, 2014
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Savor the fresh sandwiches, burgers, Pizza Hut pizza and cool beverages offered at The Splash Bar & Grill, all while enjoying a refreshing pool-side experience while the kids play in the sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Survey Rotten
Business
Orlando, fl
Jan 3, 2014

It sucked

Your CELEBRATE promotion code was deceiving and did not do me any good even after I found the Fairfield on your site - no discount. I'll make my own reservations next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nik nik
Business
St Catharines, ON, Canada
Dec 13, 2011

End of our cruise

Hotel was decorated nicely and offered a decent complimentary breakfast. Rooms were good, although we noticed a moldy smell as soon as we entered the room. We figured it was because if the air conditioning. Figured out that it was actually the water in the bathroom that has the smell of mold....kind of gross!! Overall experience there...no complaints, althought I wouldn't pay that price for a hotel again. Had a nicer hotel in another area for a lot less the day before the cruise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lema2012
Business
tampa
Jul 16, 2012

Weekend getaway

The Hotel was lovely... Complimentary breakfast was nice, the location is convienient. The only thing is they could of at least included shower cap and lotion to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIVA876543
Business
FLORIDA
Jan 15, 2013

NOT PLEASE WITH STAFF

THE OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD, BUT I LEFT A PAIR OF SHOES IN THE ROOM, AND WHEN I CALL THE LOST AND FOUND THE MANAGER TOLD ME THE HOUSE KEEPER ONLY FOUND ONE SHOE, WHEN I KNOW I LEFT THE ENTIRE BOX WHICH CONTAIN TWO SHOES IN THEM. THEN WHEN THE MANAGER EXPLAIN THAT HE WOULD LOOK MORE INTO IT I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. SINCE AFTER I CALL I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A CALL BACK SINCE. WORD OF THE WISE JUST DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING THERE BECAUSE YOU WON'T GET IT BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Apple 2
Business
miami
Jan 23, 2013

Avarage place to stay

While the location worked for us the one down side was the smell of the room. The hotel was booked so we could not move, but I never want to be told by staff they do NOT smell anything while the three people staying there did. The pool area is fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Augustine, FL
Aug 1, 2010

Nice Hotel

Pleasant and clean hotel. Not as close to Sea World as expected; it was NOT within walking distance. The shuttle to Sea World only goes in the early AM and late PM so we ended up driving and paying for parking there instead. No fee for parking at the hotel and complimentary continental breakfast were a bonus. Nice enough room, even if it was decorated in lime green and orange. Nearby hospital meant hearing sirens often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, SC
Aug 11, 2009

Nice, new and great location

This hotel was perfect for our trip. They were right next door to the Seaworld themeparks and had a bus that would take you there and pick you up, saving you a fortune on parking. The rooms were a bit small. We had to upgrade to a suite, which was still tiny compared to other rooms that I have stayed in in the past. The pool was also a bit crowded with kids. Springhill and Fairfield share the same pool and it was a bit small...with lots of noisy kids. We were away at parks for our stay so it wasn't a big issue though. Otherwise, this hotel was great especially considering the location and its unbeatable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a TGI Fridays right in front of the hotel which was great. If you plan on eating further down on International Dr. I suggest you leave the hotel early especially if it is the weekend. It literally took us like 30 minutes to drive 4 miles. The traffic was ridiculous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta, GA
Jun 27, 2010

No complaints

We were traveling to SeaWorld and the location was great. We were directly across the street and were able to get to SeaWorld in only a few minutes the next morning. The front staff was very friendly upon arrival. The kids swam in the pool which they loved. The only thing I questioned was how well the room was cleaned. There was a pez dispenser on the floor in the corner of the room that did not belong to us. There was also pink cleaner in the bathtub and it had been spilled on the bathmat. I think it may have just been a quick cleaning job. The breakfast buffet was a typical continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers,Florida
Aug 13, 2009

sometimes you don't get what you expect

Tried to check in after making sure after three seperate conversations to find out they did not have the room available. They then set us to their sister hotel Springhill Suites where they didn't have the room we requested either. It cost more money to stay at a hotel I choose not to stay in because it was after midnight. The hotel also advertised "walking distance to Sea World" watch was a 10-15 minute walk. We elected to take their shuttle which returned 1-1/2 hours before the park closed. We took a cab at our own expense. The hotels are both only open 2 months and are clean and new. The staff was very friendly but were unable to help us to our satisfaction. To say we were very disappointed is an understatement. I was even told the pictures on line were not the way the rooms looked at the time of booking because they were to new a hotel. I even called the Faifield and talked to someone to make sure it was the room we needed. Parting advice, if you do not care if the room you book meets any particular needs, you might like the Marroitts Fairfield or Springhill hotels at Sea World Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Sep 6, 2009

Very satisfied

Room is very clean and large. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top