$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soupfam
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 9, 2011

Great hotel for a great price

We stayed while we visited Discovery Cove and sea World.The free shuttle to sea World was wonderful,but you could literally walk to both attractions its so close. There are a number of great places to eat right in the close parking area as well as a pharmacy you can walk to ,to get soda and snacks for cheap.The free breakfeast was good and had a nice variety.You also get free fast passes for the rides at Sea World for staying on Sea World property(nice bonus). The staff was so nice and the hotel was super clean and new looking...not 1 complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Altoona PA
Feb 20, 2011

Great Vacation

Wonderful staff, beautiful and super clean room. Would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tvc
Feb 20, 2011

Great place to stay

Great place to stay. Only 2stops on bus from seaworld back to hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 4, 2011

Good stay

The location was great. The hotel was great they had an excellent breakfast. There was no charge for parking. Very close to sea world and Disney. The only problem we had was the room service which was not totally a disaster but it could been better. For example, sometimes they forgot to leave bath towels, sometimes they forgot to leave hand or face towels. Sometimes they forgot to leave clean cups by the coffee machine, and sometimes they forgot to leave shampoo and conditioner. We stayed 7 nights and we had to run to the front desk to get those items almost every night. The front desk was great and they soon responded to our requests. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us. Other than the room service this place was fantastic. We would stay again for the price we got it for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
romarodi
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 27, 2010

Welcome back from Orlando

Everything perfect. Very good . . . . . . .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

recreation Atrractions close. Good area to run outside ...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Biloxi, MS
Nov 27, 2010

nice thanksgiving get away

We stayed at the SeaWorld Fairfield Inn/Marriott. It was a wonderful hotel with a fabulous location to SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Disney. I would absolutely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

within 5 miles of all the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MzRattler
Business
Tampa, FL
Nov 23, 2010

Nice vacation getaway

I chose this hotel because of the convenience of location and the pricing was just right for my budget. I feel as if I got more bang for my buck. I enjoyed the driving distance to the variety of shopping outlets and malls in the area. The CVS store and TGIF location that were within walking distance of the hotel was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, fl
Nov 23, 2010

son's wedding weekend

most enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays in front of hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinetta FL
Nov 10, 2010

Couldn't have been better!

Practically next door to our SeaWorld destination, the hotel was easy to find, easy in and out. The desk clerks were polite and friendly. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

SeaWorld will wear you out if you have kids. Staying close, like at this Fairfield Inn, makes all the difference at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 6, 2010

What is that smell??

The hotel has pretty much most of the amenities Orlando Hotels do. Since we just spend the nights there we didn't use any of those amenities. We noticed a very particular (and strong) smell of the room when we walked in. It seems that their cleaning crew use some sort military grade cleaning agent that leaves a very strong smell. We had to open the windows and turn on the A/C at full speed to dissipate the smell. Fortunately, we didn't turn into lab specimens due to the smell. If you are allergic to chemicals, beware...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is VERY close to Sea World. You can see the Roller Coasters right from the window. Get a high floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top