$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maxx
Business
Largo, FL
Aug 24, 2011

Very comfortable and clean

Mini fridge and microwave were very convenient, everything was spotless, A/C was quiet, decent continental breakfast, very personable staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Extremely well located - two minutes to Sea World, less than 10 minutes to Disney, less than an hour from Kennedy Space Center, a few minutes from Universal, between the two Prime Outlets malls.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cristib25
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2011

Great family getaway

Very clean, easy access to all areas we wanted to do for the weekend, including getting to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cristib25
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2011

Great family getaway

Very clean, easy access to all areas we wanted to do for the weekend, including getting to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 11, 2011

Location and Amenities - Top Notch

We had tickets to Sea World's Aquatica Water Park and wanted to stay close by, and because of the shuttle, I never had to move my car. The pool, the concessions and the free breakfast were great amenities. Unfortunately, two of my kids got sick (no fault of the hotel's) and I left early. The hotel could not refund any of the money I paid. They said I had to go through [...]. When my older children redeem their park tickets (they couldn't enjoy Aquatica:( ), they will want to stay somewhere convenient, too. All in all, the trip was a wonderful success for myself and my 12 year old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGIFridays and CVS are both within walking distance for dining and toiletry needs.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL.
Jul 8, 2011

great place to be

The holel is very modern, spacious and clean. The front desk service is always there ready to help you. The breakfast area is very neat, and the food is fresh and good. From my room, I was able to watch fireworks presented at SeaWorld, which is located across the street. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eli, Love a great deal !!
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 10, 2011

Great hotel, perfect location & price !!

We came to Orlando (for the first time) for 5 days to go to SeaWorld & Busch Gardens. The hotel was in the most perfect location. You can actually see SeaWorld right from the hotel. The Hotel staff were really nice right from when we checked in till we checked out. Room service was amazing !! Cleaned the room very nice every day, fresh towels and all. They even noticed we drank the coffee (from the machine in the room) and left us a lot of bags so we could have as much as we want. Beds are very comfortable with lots of pillows. Internet in each room & free (a big plus) !!! We bought tickets online for Seaworld & Busch Gardens, and the hotel as a computer room with a printer for free. Breakfast was really good and a lot of food. The pool is nice, as well as the Jacuzzi and the weight room. All N' All a great Hotel !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 9, 2011

Great Place!

We went to Universal and Aquatica while we were in town. Universal was about a 8-10 minute drive away. Aquatica is literally up the street and the hotel offers free shuttle service at convenient drop off and pick up times. It was a short stay but this hotel was perfect for our budget, extremely clean, and the staff was very helpful. I have a 6 year old daughter and she loved the pool. I would recommend this hotel for families on a budget who are looking for a very clean hotel. I also liked having the microwave. We had popcorn and watched a movie to relax after a long day at the parks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you head out on Intl Drive there are several restaurants with lots of different choices.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn,new York
Apr 12, 2011

Great excitement in the sun

I truly enjoyed myself with my family at fairfield inn at Marriott. We enjoyed the customer service and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed the pool and the other families that were there. The beds was also A plus due to us getting in every night and midnidght. I will not stay at any other hotel but the Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soupfam
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 9, 2011

Great hotel for a great price

We stayed while we visited Discovery Cove and sea World.The free shuttle to sea World was wonderful,but you could literally walk to both attractions its so close. There are a number of great places to eat right in the close parking area as well as a pharmacy you can walk to ,to get soda and snacks for cheap.The free breakfeast was good and had a nice variety.You also get free fast passes for the rides at Sea World for staying on Sea World property(nice bonus). The staff was so nice and the hotel was super clean and new looking...not 1 complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Altoona PA
Feb 20, 2011

Great Vacation

Wonderful staff, beautiful and super clean room. Would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top