$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patr9
Business
Durham, NC
Jan 28, 2012

Comfortable, convenienet location

Easily met the needs of a business traveler. Breakfast choices needed a broader selection

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOTELHUNTER
Business
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Dec 16, 2011

GREAT LOCATION!!!!

THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT YOU HAVE DRUGSTORE RIGTH IN FRONT BREAKFAST ENOUGH FOR PEOPLE NOT HUNGRY, BRAND RESTAURANTS FOR DINNER JUST STEPS AWAY, ROOM HAD A LITTLE DEEP SWEAT SMELL WE ASK FOR OTHER ROOM STAFF OFFERED A BETTER ROOM!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

BRAND FRANCHISES SHORT STEP AWAY

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nik nik
Business
St Catharines, ON, Canada
Dec 13, 2011

End of our cruise

Hotel was decorated nicely and offered a decent complimentary breakfast. Rooms were good, although we noticed a moldy smell as soon as we entered the room. We figured it was because if the air conditioning. Figured out that it was actually the water in the bathroom that has the smell of mold....kind of gross!! Overall experience there...no complaints, althought I wouldn't pay that price for a hotel again. Had a nicer hotel in another area for a lot less the day before the cruise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney fans
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Dec 13, 2011

december vacation

We have stayed at this hotel several times and the experience is always great the rooms are clean and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lorie11
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Good Value

Good Location Hotel that provided a wonderful continental breakfast. Coffee could be better though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Orlando Premium Outlets. Sign up on their website for a discount coupon book/

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shotsy
Business
Jamaica
Dec 8, 2011

Orlando family Pre-Christmas getaway

This hotel was very nice. Clean, modern and comfy. It is located just 2 minutes from Seaworld and about 5 minutes from Universal studios and in close proximity to all the attractions, restaurants, and parks on I-Drive. Loved that they provide a shuttle to Seaworld and universal. Complimentary breakfast buffet served every morning. Not a whole lot of variety but with a fairly balanced diet. We stayed in a suite which was supposed to have a King bed plus a sofa bed but we got instead a Queen plus the sofabed. My son liked the pool which was warmed even when orlando temperature was about 14deg. Staff was fairly friendly and helpful. My husband liked the complimentary wifi access in the room so he could keep connected. Also we got discounted tickets for the dinner shows when we purchased them from the concierge desk at hotel. I liked the ample free parking and easy entry points into hotel with your room key. All around good value for the price we paid. We definitely will stay there again for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Purchase Dinner show tickets, SeaWorld and Universal Studios tickets from the concierge before 4pm each day. You can get up to 20% discount on prices

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam1996
Business
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Weekend relax

It was awesome, the staff was very helpful and the rooms were silky clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.Deneice
Business
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sep 16, 2011

wonderful welcome home for my boyfriend

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Fairfield. The room and its contents were clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. We will definitely stay there again in the very near future and I am recommending it to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Please visit Sea World and take a friend or family member, they will love you forever.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maxx
Business
Largo, FL
Aug 24, 2011

Very comfortable and clean

Mini fridge and microwave were very convenient, everything was spotless, A/C was quiet, decent continental breakfast, very personable staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Extremely well located - two minutes to Sea World, less than 10 minutes to Disney, less than an hour from Kennedy Space Center, a few minutes from Universal, between the two Prime Outlets malls.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cristib25
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2011

Great family getaway

Very clean, easy access to all areas we wanted to do for the weekend, including getting to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top