$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
View map of 10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sugarpapa1856
Family
Bradenton
Mar 4, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

We stayed here for the weekend so we could visit the discovery cove. This hotel has a Great location, continental breakfast was great, friendly staff, rooms were clean. We have a family of seven, so two queens and the sofa bed works well for us. We went the first part of march 2013 and it was cold. So we did not get to swim in the outdoor pool. It looked pretty cool for the kids. Great job to the hotel staff. You have my good review and recommendation!!! Would definitely return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Apple 2
Family
miami
Jan 23, 2013

Avarage place to stay

While the location worked for us the one down side was the smell of the room. The hotel was booked so we could not move, but I never want to be told by staff they do NOT smell anything while the three people staying there did. The pool area is fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIVA876543
Couples
FLORIDA
Jan 15, 2013

NOT PLEASE WITH STAFF

THE OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD, BUT I LEFT A PAIR OF SHOES IN THE ROOM, AND WHEN I CALL THE LOST AND FOUND THE MANAGER TOLD ME THE HOUSE KEEPER ONLY FOUND ONE SHOE, WHEN I KNOW I LEFT THE ENTIRE BOX WHICH CONTAIN TWO SHOES IN THEM. THEN WHEN THE MANAGER EXPLAIN THAT HE WOULD LOOK MORE INTO IT I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. SINCE AFTER I CALL I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A CALL BACK SINCE. WORD OF THE WISE JUST DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING THERE BECAUSE YOU WON'T GET IT BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
disney12
Family
Fort Campbell
Nov 24, 2012

Disney 2012

GREAT location, GREAT locaton, GREAT location. Great price, GREAT staff. We had to change rooms due to smelly water, change with no hassel to a handicap room, we had no handicap people in our party, but overall would stay agian, sea world walking distance 5 min to front entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

grocery story PUBLIX shopping center withtin walking distance from hotel. LOVED IT

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ODBfrom301
Couples
Clearwater, FL
Sep 23, 2012

Very nice hotel in an awesome location

This hotel is perfect for kids. Has a nice splash zone from the kids and is walking distance to seaworld. Definately going here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shar908
Couples
Georgia
Sep 10, 2012

Great Value

We had been on a cruise and decided to go to SeaWorld upon our return. We needed a place at the last minute. I looked online and found this hotel. Great location, great value, great hotel! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeisen
Family
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 7, 2012

Perfect for a quick weekend

We stayed in this hotel when we went to Aquatica, Sea World's water park. The breakfast was delicious, nothing fancy, but good. The hotel shuttle drops you off right at the park entrance and it was maybe a five minute ride to get there. The bar and grill at the pool were perfect for hanging out after the park. Again, the food wasn't great but it was good and not expensive. And the drinks were very reasonable. There was live music, which was fun especially hanging around a pool, sipping on a few cocktails. I definitely would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Russell Murphy
Long Island City, NY
Aug 30, 2012

Great place

My boyfriend, his son and I purchased a package deal with flight, hotel and car rental and we feel we got an excellent deal. The hotel was a great location. We enjoyed the pool staying open until 11pm, the breakfast was good with a fine selection. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We really liked the housekeeping staff that that posed our son's teddy bears in different positions each day. I don't know what the value of this hotel would be as a purchase on its own, but it was a great deal as part of the package we purchased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Dining tip: Not Applicable

A short drive for some, and not a bad walk for others is Thai Thani, an excellent Thai restaurant that is family friendly and inexpensive. It has a great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobby B3
Couples
Racine, Wisconsin
Aug 29, 2012

First Vacation

My girlfriend and I went on first vacation to Orlando and stayed at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was more than friendly, and the best part was the location right next to SeaWorld and Aquatica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the I-Ride Trolley, it may take some time to get used to and the wait times maybe a little longer than usually, but the experience as well as the money you're saying on it.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GRR2
Family
Orlando Fl
Aug 18, 2012

Perfect quick trip

The hotel was GREAT for the price and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top