$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

3 stars
10815, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
134 reviews
Fairfield Experience

I definitely recommend this hotel. Every single area of the hotel was spotless clean. Room was big,... See full review

  • VA Disney Fan
  • Dec 25, 2013
Great location

Orlando Fairfield Inn is just across street from Seaworld & overall location great. Hotel... See full review

  • BB fan
  • Sep 24, 2013
Discover an Orlando SeaWorld hotel unlike any other at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites at SeaWorld, a convenient Orlando hotel near SeaWorld, Aquatica and minutes from Universal Studios. Featuring complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the SeaWorld parks, this Orlando, FL hotel near SeaWorld represents a premier Orlando family destination. Greeting guests with welcoming smiles and friendly service, the Orlando SeaWorld hotel lobby creates an inviting and modern atmosphere with vibrant colors and decor. Start the day off right with a complimentary continental breakfast before exploring exciting attractions surrounding this Orlando, Florida hotel near SeaWorld. For those looking to soak up some sun, look no further than the one-of-a-kind Shamu Pool and splash zone, an iconic feature of this family friendly hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, Florida. Depart from an ordinary hotel near SeaWorld in Orlando, FL and encounter unparalleled accommodations and service at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando SeaWorld Hote

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.4098 -81.456
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.00, MI, W; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 18.00, MI, SW; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 40.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages, burgers

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (134)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC walker
Miami, FL, USA
May 27, 2013

Perfect stay

Hotel was amazing very clean elegant and the staff was amazing. Best location also. I will stay again. The pool was the most fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places to eat

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dannytheman
Business
Tampa fl
Apr 16, 2013

Great stay will come back again

Hotel was very clean staff was very helpful comfortable bed great pool as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sugarpapa1856
Bradenton
Mar 4, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

We stayed here for the weekend so we could visit the discovery cove. This hotel has a Great location, continental breakfast was great, friendly staff, rooms were clean. We have a family of seven, so two queens and the sofa bed works well for us. We went the first part of march 2013 and it was cold. So we did not get to swim in the outdoor pool. It looked pretty cool for the kids. Great job to the hotel staff. You have my good review and recommendation!!! Would definitely return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Apple 2
miami
Jan 23, 2013

Avarage place to stay

While the location worked for us the one down side was the smell of the room. The hotel was booked so we could not move, but I never want to be told by staff they do NOT smell anything while the three people staying there did. The pool area is fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIVA876543
FLORIDA
Jan 15, 2013

NOT PLEASE WITH STAFF

THE OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD, BUT I LEFT A PAIR OF SHOES IN THE ROOM, AND WHEN I CALL THE LOST AND FOUND THE MANAGER TOLD ME THE HOUSE KEEPER ONLY FOUND ONE SHOE, WHEN I KNOW I LEFT THE ENTIRE BOX WHICH CONTAIN TWO SHOES IN THEM. THEN WHEN THE MANAGER EXPLAIN THAT HE WOULD LOOK MORE INTO IT I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. SINCE AFTER I CALL I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN A CALL BACK SINCE. WORD OF THE WISE JUST DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING THERE BECAUSE YOU WON'T GET IT BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
disney12
Fort Campbell
Nov 24, 2012

Disney 2012

GREAT location, GREAT locaton, GREAT location. Great price, GREAT staff. We had to change rooms due to smelly water, change with no hassel to a handicap room, we had no handicap people in our party, but overall would stay agian, sea world walking distance 5 min to front entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

grocery story PUBLIX shopping center withtin walking distance from hotel. LOVED IT

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ODBfrom301
Clearwater, FL
Sep 23, 2012

Very nice hotel in an awesome location

This hotel is perfect for kids. Has a nice splash zone from the kids and is walking distance to seaworld. Definately going here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shar908
Georgia
Sep 10, 2012

Great Value

We had been on a cruise and decided to go to SeaWorld upon our return. We needed a place at the last minute. I looked online and found this hotel. Great location, great value, great hotel! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeisen
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 7, 2012

Perfect for a quick weekend

We stayed in this hotel when we went to Aquatica, Sea World's water park. The breakfast was delicious, nothing fancy, but good. The hotel shuttle drops you off right at the park entrance and it was maybe a five minute ride to get there. The bar and grill at the pool were perfect for hanging out after the park. Again, the food wasn't great but it was good and not expensive. And the drinks were very reasonable. There was live music, which was fun especially hanging around a pool, sipping on a few cocktails. I definitely would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Russell Murphy
Long Island City, NY
Aug 30, 2012

Great place

My boyfriend, his son and I purchased a package deal with flight, hotel and car rental and we feel we got an excellent deal. The hotel was a great location. We enjoyed the pool staying open until 11pm, the breakfast was good with a fine selection. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We really liked the housekeeping staff that that posed our son's teddy bears in different positions each day. I don't know what the value of this hotel would be as a purchase on its own, but it was a great deal as part of the package we purchased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

A short drive for some, and not a bad walk for others is Thai Thani, an excellent Thai restaurant that is family friendly and inexpensive. It has a great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Back to menu Return to top