$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lucumi
Business
JACKSONVILLE FL
Apr 30, 2010

NICE FAMILY GETAWAY

WE HAD A GOOD TIME AT THE POOL,AND ALSO THERE IS AN INDOOR POOL,24 HRS, VERY NICE ROOM WITH A PERFECT VIEW,THANKS [...] FOR U HELP,WELL BE BACK SOON!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING IS AN STEP, FROM THIS LOCATION

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bronx, NY
Apr 27, 2010

Enclave

The location is right behind Internatinal Dr where everything is located in Orlando. You can Wet N Wild from the hotel, less than 10 minutes away from Universal Studios. Brings all amenities, Very spacious. The beds were a lil out dated but kitchen brings, pots and pans, spoons cups plates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I 95 to Disney is less than 5 minutes away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Apr 17, 2010

Orlando trip

Went to walt disney world everything was good hotel was just old and out dated. Had to even swith rooms once. Blinds did not shut and bed was horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Eat at the bahama breeze great restuarant good price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Apr 11, 2010

terrible

horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseland NJ
Apr 5, 2010

One of the worst suites I have been to

We arrived had midnight but called to confirm that we are coming late & asked them to reserve us our suite which was prepaid for (2 bedroom non-smoking).Initially they sent us to a smoker room than they told us they can not give us the suite they were committed to. The rooms were spacious but poorly maintained. The biggest disaster was their breakfast buffet that had nothing there (2 out of 3 days they had no fruits at all and on the 3rd day they had some melon that lasted for 5 minutes (than we had to beg for melon 3 times until some rude and abusive employeee named [...] called the supervisor who brought some melon. The front desk people were helpful and kind (especially [...]) The free internet service worked well. Allover the place is in poor condition and is not a breat vacation experience unless you have many kids & need space for them. All rooms come with a large refrigirator, dishwasher, toaster oven, microwave and coffee maker and so if cooking in-room is your plan these suites may fit your needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Mar 25, 2010

not so good

terrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft.Myers, Fla
Mar 20, 2010

a fair price

The staff as a whole were terrific,very friendly and helpful! The rooms needed a make over. The carpet was coming up,the tub had what looked like a big chunk out of it,the couch was torn and just in need of some small repairs.I was pretty cleaned,but could have used some more detailed cleaning(like the outside of toilet bowl).For being next to some carnival rides it wasn't to noisy. All in all it was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It was a great location to get to anything(dining,shops,I-4,and gas).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ellis
Business
Tampa, FL
Feb 28, 2010

My Enclave Stay

While my partner and I stayed at Enclave, we went to both Universal Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Il
Feb 1, 2010

Not so good

We had to switch rooms. The air conditioning did not work in either room. The second room had torn up carpet, ripped couch, a shower that did not drain, phone did not work and a toliet that leaked on the floor. I would not recommend this hotel. It needs a lot of work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jillerton
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 18, 2010

Had a great time

A group of girls getting away for the weekend. What a great weekend! The hotel was convenient to Universal. We loved the balcony and the view over the lake. The service was stellar. The staff was just amazing. After working at a high stress hospital, we needed to blow off some steam. This was just what we needed. If I had to say anything negative about our stay, the beds were a little more firm than I had anticipated. The drain in our bathroom had a little bit of a gurgle problem. It was easily remedied by closing the bathroom door. No need to sweat the small stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Pirates dinner show is right across the street and there are numerous mini golf courses down the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top