$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NIKA SUPER MOM
Business
ST.PETE,FL
Jun 20, 2011

The good,the bad, and the unexpected

I MUST SAY THE LOCATION WAS GREAT HOWEVER THE ROOM I EXPECTED FROM MY VIEWING ON [...]SITE WAS MISLEADING. THE ROOM I WAS GIVING WAS DISTASTEFUL THERE WAS NO CARPET THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SUITE, RIPS IN LINEN AND TO ALSO FIND THE PULL OUT MATTRESS WAS SPLIT ALONG THE EDGES. ONCE I FOUND THESE THINGS WERENT UP TO PAR I SPOKE WITH THE FRONT DESK AND WAS OFFEDRED ANOTHER ROOM, WHICH WAS IN BETTER SHAPE THAN THE PREVIOUS ROOM HOWEVER, IF IT WASNT SUCH A HASSLE TO GET A REFUND AND RELOCATE THAT SAME NIGHT I WOULD'VE. I ALSO WASN'T INFORMED THAT ALL THE ROOMS ARE INDIVIDUALLY OWN. NEVER AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
none
Jun 7, 2011

the bad and the really ugly

i don't know were to start, really bad experience ,houkeepers stoled a gift card. [...] means cheap and terrible service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
none
Jun 7, 2011

the bad and the really ugly

i don't know were to start, really bad experience ,houkeepers stoled a gift card. [...] means cheap and terrible service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
Jun 6, 2011

Memorial Day Weekend

The Executive suite first given me was not as nice as I thought it would be from the pictures. The mattress of the bed was not good and the cover when they thought they could just "fix" it was dirty. However, they gave me another room it and the bed was much better. The staff was very accommodating. Unfortunately, there was a break-in on the ground floor just under our room that was unpleasant. The grounds were nice as were the pools. It would have been nice to have ice machines on each floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rehoboth, DE
May 22, 2011

2 day stay at Enclave

The Hotel is in a great location, almost next door to Universal Park, which we attended. Pool was nicely kept, but crowded. Hotel rooms were small, but had nice view of lake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Apr 15, 2011

Nasty Place

This was the most discusting hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty, smelled and had mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom. Gross, gross, gross...no daily maid service? Maybe that explains the smell?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Apr 15, 2011

Nasty Place

This was the most discusting hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty, smelled and had mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom. Gross, gross, gross...no daily maid service? Maybe that explains the smell?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wolfpack #1
Business
Florida
Apr 6, 2011

Friendly employees not so great room.

We had several problems with our hotel lock. Had to be replaced after getting locked out several times. Phone did not work and we never got maid service. Any employees we came across were VERY FRIENDLY. The price was great and location was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Inidiana
Apr 4, 2011

Ok hotel

Ok hotel but a little dated. Did not do a good job of cleaning the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is very close to hotel. Mnay places to choose from for dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
navion
Business
rochester, n.y.
Apr 4, 2011

every thing was old and needs updating

visited area and relatives

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top