$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metal alex
Business
pr
Nov 3, 2011

its worh it

for me this hotel has everything we need a jacuzzi 24 htrsa for relaxing at night and great staff i will recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Christop G
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Sep 29, 2011

Hotel Sucks

The Front desk person lacked professionalism and courtesy. Had an issue to change rooms and it was like we were changing the world. Got to my room, non-smoking, and reeked of smoke. Got up next morning, no hot water for shower. Told Mr Grumpy from the night shift about what can be done, and said because we ordered online, nothing can be done. Left survey with GM with my email and phone number to call. Nothing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chay
Business
Oxnard, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

The Enclave Hotel & Suites Review

Great view of the lake from our room but everytime we call "frontdesk" from our phone, it's either a busy tone, they do not pick up, or it takes them a long time to pick up. For their housekeeping, they don't replace our soaps or shampoos. The staff are friendly though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ReDD , Super Mother & Wife :)
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Aug 9, 2011

Lovely Hotel

I found the hotel great, they do their best to make you feel comfortable and enjoy your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

They are right in the middle of all kinds of dining locations. Not very far from wal-mart,walgreens, and whole foods :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fluffy561
Business
Delray Beach, Fl
Aug 1, 2011

Seen better

We stayed in the executive guest room which was not the greatest. Hotel needs major remodel and some bleach! The free breakfast, well was free lol. Some of the hotel staff were friendly but some were not. We stayed here 2 years ago and seems to have gotten worse. My wife wouldn't even take a shower!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of great restaurants near by: BB Kings, Bahama Breeze, Dave n Busters, Olive Garden...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pompano Beach, FL
Jul 10, 2011

Disappointed...

I've stayed here a few times and been pretty happy in the past. Seems to have gone downhill in the last couple years. Got the one bedroom room rather than the two and it had a much smaller kitchen and living area but was still very, very high priced. The room also didn't seem very well kept, especially things like bed sheets and bathrooms which are the difference between a comfortable stay and a regrettable experience. And while they had free wi fi, if you wish to use the guest computer it was a credit card charge, pretty ridiculous given the room rates. Next time I will probably stay elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you stock the kitchen find the Publix on Universal only 3 miles away so you don't pay high convenience store prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rather be vacationing
Business
Raynham Mass
Jun 27, 2011

Great location

The hotel was in a great location. It didn't take us long to get to any of the attractions. The pools were nice and very well kept. The suite we reserved was not available the night we checked in and we were put in a suite that had ants crawling all over the counters and the kitchen floor. Maintenance came up with bug spray...not ok since there was a small child staying in the room, so we were moved to another room for that night. The second night we were given the suite that we reserved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I purchased the Kids Eat Free card, but there weren't as many options available as I thought there would be. The card was only $14.99, but really wasn't even worth that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NIKA SUPER MOM
Business
ST.PETE,FL
Jun 20, 2011

The good,the bad, and the unexpected

I MUST SAY THE LOCATION WAS GREAT HOWEVER THE ROOM I EXPECTED FROM MY VIEWING ON [...]SITE WAS MISLEADING. THE ROOM I WAS GIVING WAS DISTASTEFUL THERE WAS NO CARPET THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SUITE, RIPS IN LINEN AND TO ALSO FIND THE PULL OUT MATTRESS WAS SPLIT ALONG THE EDGES. ONCE I FOUND THESE THINGS WERENT UP TO PAR I SPOKE WITH THE FRONT DESK AND WAS OFFEDRED ANOTHER ROOM, WHICH WAS IN BETTER SHAPE THAN THE PREVIOUS ROOM HOWEVER, IF IT WASNT SUCH A HASSLE TO GET A REFUND AND RELOCATE THAT SAME NIGHT I WOULD'VE. I ALSO WASN'T INFORMED THAT ALL THE ROOMS ARE INDIVIDUALLY OWN. NEVER AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
none
Jun 7, 2011

the bad and the really ugly

i don't know were to start, really bad experience ,houkeepers stoled a gift card. [...] means cheap and terrible service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
Jun 6, 2011

Memorial Day Weekend

The Executive suite first given me was not as nice as I thought it would be from the pictures. The mattress of the bed was not good and the cover when they thought they could just "fix" it was dirty. However, they gave me another room it and the bed was much better. The staff was very accommodating. Unfortunately, there was a break-in on the ground floor just under our room that was unpleasant. The grounds were nice as were the pools. It would have been nice to have ice machines on each floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top