$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
118 reviews
great stay

Wonderful and welcoming staff. Great location. Rooms were out dated, but spacious and clean. There... See full review

  • Tara D.
  • May 9, 2015
Above and beyond expectation

The Enclave Suites Resort has a commanding location in all of Orlando, it's easy to locate, and... See full review

  • FOLUSO A.
  • Jan 14, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort Rooms

Deluxe Studio with Terrace
Spacious Studio offering One Queen Bed, private bathroom, Queen sofa bed in living area of studio, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access. Oversized Private Terrace with views, and fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher. (Sleeps up to 4 )
1BR Resort Suite
Offers One Queen Bed in separate bedroom, Living area with Queen Sofa Bed, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access, Private balcony and fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher (sleeps up to 4)
2BR Resort Suite
Everything you need with One Queen Bed in master bedroom with en-Suite bathroom, second bedroom with twin beds and second bathroom, living area with queen sofa bed, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access. Private balcony, and fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher (sleeps up to 6 people)
2BR Kids Quarter Resort Suite
Fun for all the family in this Kids Quarter Suite. One Queen Bed in master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Second theme painted Kids Quarter bedroom with bunk beds and kids work station and second bathroom, living area with queen sofa bed, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access. Private balcony, and fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher (sleeps up to 6 people)
2BR Resort Suite with Terrace
Treat yourself to something special with the Two Bedroom Terrace Resort Suite you have One Queen Bed in master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, second bedroom has twin beds and second bathroom, the living area has dining table, queen sofa bed, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access. The Fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher and a furnished oversized private terrace with loungers the best views completes this perfect Suite, (sleeps up to 6 people)
Executive Guest Room
Executive Guest Rooms offer One Queen Bed and private bathroom. Everything you need, with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access, refrigerator, microwave and coffee machine, The balcony completes your Guest Room (sleeps up to 2 people)
Deluxe Studio
Spacious Studio offering One Queen Bed, private bathroom, Queen sofa bed in living area of studio, TV with pay per view movies and Video Games Console, Hairdryer, iron & Board, Wireless Internet access. Private balcony, and fully equipped kitchen to include dishwasher (sleeps up to 4 people)

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 0.7 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 0.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.9 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 1.4 mi
  • Trainland: 1.6 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.6 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.5 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.2 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.4 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 0.7 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 0.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.9 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 1.4 mi
  • Trainland: 1.6 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.6 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.5 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.2 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 3.6 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.9 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 8.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.3 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 9.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 9.8 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 10.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.4 mi
  • CFE Arena: 19.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 19.8 mi

Dining

Convenience Food Court
Open from 7:00 AM to 12:00 Midnight. From 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM enjoy our complimentary Continental Breakfast or our Hot Buffet Breakfast for a nominal fee. Room Service is available from 1:00 PM to 12:00 Midnight. Convenience Food Court features Pizza Hut, Block & Barrel Deli, Seattle's Best Coffee, Mrs. Fields Cookies and Vienna Hot Dogs. Game Room and Gift Shop are located in the Convenience Food Court.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 118
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super upset
Business
bloomingdale
Jan 5, 2015

awful

would not go there or recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love my katana
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 4, 2012

Good value

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The area was nice, right next to several restaurants in walking distance. The rooms were ok. It was nice to have a kitchenette but they could use a some updating. They were clean. The pools and hot tubs were just awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Latin Quarter. Go for dinner, save your receipt and come back after 10 to dance.....it was great.

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patty L.
Business
Buffalo, NY, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Great location and relaxing

We had a great week stay. Loved the location because it was convenient to everything like food, shopping, etc. We did not want to rent a car so we were able to use the trolley very easily to get to everything we wanted. Loved the pools at the hotel and having a suite with a balcony. We would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The I-Ride trolley is only $10.00 for a 7 day pass and just even a few rides you get your money's worth!!

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShawnJudy
Business
Moosup, Ct
Nov 22, 2011

our Orlando vacation

The staff were the friendliest we have ever seen at any hotel anywhere! The pools were beautiful and I was surprised at the amount of time we had them all to ourselves. The gym was very small and the machines were crowded in but I still got my workouts in. I used it 3 times and only had to share it once. The room was nice but the bed was too hard. We had a dishwasher and garbage disposal and even dishes, glasses and pots and pans which surprised me. The location was perfect! It was an awsome time and we would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The China Jade Mongolian grill was delicious and so was Buffalo wild wings and both are just a short walk.

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
champeta27
Business
New Jersey, USA
Nov 15, 2011

Needs renovation!

The box bed was old and bent, the mattress was even older, the air conditioner was super loud and would not maintain temperature. The vending machine (which happened to be on the same floor that I was) had been broken for a long time. I had to walk to a different building to buy drinks. I guess you get what you pay for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brazilian buffet on International drive. Is $15.00 for all you can eat, and the selections delicious! Would recommend 100%

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chay
Business
Oxnard, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

The Enclave Hotel & Suites Review

Great view of the lake from our room but everytime we call "frontdesk" from our phone, it's either a busy tone, they do not pick up, or it takes them a long time to pick up. For their housekeeping, they don't replace our soaps or shampoos. The staff are friendly though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fluffy561
Business
Delray Beach, Fl
Aug 1, 2011

Seen better

We stayed in the executive guest room which was not the greatest. Hotel needs major remodel and some bleach! The free breakfast, well was free lol. Some of the hotel staff were friendly but some were not. We stayed here 2 years ago and seems to have gotten worse. My wife wouldn't even take a shower!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of great restaurants near by: BB Kings, Bahama Breeze, Dave n Busters, Olive Garden...

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fluffy561
Business
Delray Beach, Fl
Aug 1, 2011

Seen better

We stayed in the executive guest room which was not the greatest. Hotel needs major remodel and some bleach! The free breakfast, well was free lol. Some of the hotel staff were friendly but some were not. We stayed here 2 years ago and seems to have gotten worse. My wife wouldn't even take a shower!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of great restaurants near by: BB Kings, Bahama Breeze, Dave n Busters, Olive Garden...

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
Jun 6, 2011

Memorial Day Weekend

The Executive suite first given me was not as nice as I thought it would be from the pictures. The mattress of the bed was not good and the cover when they thought they could just "fix" it was dirty. However, they gave me another room it and the bed was much better. The staff was very accommodating. Unfortunately, there was a break-in on the ground floor just under our room that was unpleasant. The grounds were nice as were the pools. It would have been nice to have ice machines on each floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
navion
Business
rochester, n.y.
Apr 4, 2011

every thing was old and needs updating

visited area and relatives

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top