$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shunshine
Business
NJ
Nov 2, 2010

GOOD LOCATION FOR PARKS

I WAS THERE FOR THE WEEKENED WENT TO UNIVERSAL FOR HALLOWEEN HORROR NIGHTS,RENT A CARE IF YOU PLAN TO STAY AT THE PARK AFTER 11.ANY STAFF I ENCOUTER WAS NICE THE ROOM WAS DECIENT NO PROBLEMS, POOL WAS AVERAGE, CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER. SATISFIED WITHOUT HAVING TO SPEND A LOT. WOULD DEFIENTLY STAY AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

ONLY DID UNIVERSAL

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bamse
Business
Sweden
Oct 7, 2010

Good and center close

Wery good location and close to International Drive. Rooms standard no fancy at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Just go out and around the corner and you will find anything you wan't or need.

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Julian, penny pinching college student
Business
Central, FL
Oct 3, 2010

an interesting experience

What can I say, my girlfriend and I had a great time... At Universal and Islands of Adventure. The first room we got had a dirty damp towel in the refrigerator, sand in the bed, a very uncombable bed, and dirty floors. we switched rooms which was easy due to helpful staff. The next room was better but was still a bit unclean; there were crumbs in the microwave, cleaning materials on the table, hair on the bathroom floor, and a hair tie the cleaning staff missed on the bathroom door. The bed however was much more comfortable and the room had a giant balcony.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A trip to universal studios took about 4 minutes

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hard working mother
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 7, 2010

Family adventure

We went to Disney before going to check in so of course we were super sweaty. Went up to our room and we only had towels. Called front desk and asked for some wash cloths and was told "we don't have any more use the hand towels"...it was about 10pm...kids were tired, I was tired..I had to pack everyone back into the truck to run to Walgreens, thank goodness they were 24 hours. I would recommend to a friend and would just tell them to take their own washcloths.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hard working mother
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 7, 2010

Family adventure

We went to Disney before going to check in so of course we were super sweaty. Went up to our room and we only had towels. Called front desk and asked for some wash cloths and was told "we don't have any more use the hand towels"...it was about 10pm...kids were tired, I was tired..I had to pack everyone back into the truck to run to Walgreens, thank goodness they were 24 hours. I would recommend to a friend and would just tell them to take their own washcloths.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Aug 13, 2010

ok

I was supposed to have an early check in , but when i got there at 10 am, they said that I couldn't check in 'till after 3 pm. I went to universal studios and after, checked in at about 11pm. At this time I went to my room and found they gave me a key to an occupied room. I found an older lady smoking in the room, watching tv, in a room that was supposed to be non smoking. Her daughter threw a fit and went to complain. We sat in the hallway for 20 minutes with all our luggage before they got us another room. We found there was not enough pillows or linen for the 6 people ataying in the room. We asked for linnen and pillows hoping that after dinner we would find it had been brought to our room. However, after dinner, we came back and found no linnen or pillows which was very frustrating since we needed to get to bed. We also had very little toilet paper and soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville, SC
Aug 4, 2010

Family Vacation

When I checked in, I was given the wrong room. They showed me reserving a Delux room and not a 2 BDR Suite. I had to show them my confirmation in order to get the correct room. Once I was in the room that I reserved, I did not have any complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fort myers
Jun 18, 2010

great customer service

We had a problem with the 1st room(someone had smoked in there and tried to cover it up with purfume).I have asthma and I couldn't breathe.Called the front desk and [...] said "no problem I'll switch rooms for you." My son went and got the new room key,it was just down the hall and the room was great(clean air).This is my 2nd stay and the staff both times have just been super!The hotel seems a bit run down,but clean.I hope they know it's their staff that makes it worth staying there!it's pretty resonablely priced for such a good spot.I would like to thank [...] again for all her help!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida
May 12, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

room was great with enough space. Like a small apartment, PERFECT. Been here before and because of location, price and space I give you 10 stars!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lucumi
Business
JACKSONVILLE FL
Apr 30, 2010

NICE FAMILY GETAWAY

WE HAD A GOOD TIME AT THE POOL,AND ALSO THERE IS AN INDOOR POOL,24 HRS, VERY NICE ROOM WITH A PERFECT VIEW,THANKS [...] FOR U HELP,WELL BE BACK SOON!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING IS AN STEP, FROM THIS LOCATION

Back to menu Return to top