$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

3 stars
View map of 6165 Carrier Dr., Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.5

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love my katana
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Sep 4, 2012

Good value

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The area was nice, right next to several restaurants in walking distance. The rooms were ok. It was nice to have a kitchenette but they could use a some updating. They were clean. The pools and hot tubs were just awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Latin Quarter. Go for dinner, save your receipt and come back after 10 to dance.....it was great.

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SP Conferencer
Business
DC
Aug 9, 2012

Fine for the price

You get what you pay for! It was cheaper than the other hotels in the area, and still near enough to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monyluv
Business
Chicago
Jul 25, 2012

Pleasent Stay

The Staff at enclave where the best, from the front desk to the sweet and friendly young lady who sold us our universal meal plans daily. everyone was very pleasent. the room was a bit on the dated side but it was clean and tidy. We had fresh towels delivered immediatley when needed. Location is outstanding close to everything. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

only problem we had was chosing where to eat.lol.. so many choices and plenty of entertaiment for all family sizes and ages. great great location

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patty L.
Business
Buffalo, NY, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Great location and relaxing

We had a great week stay. Loved the location because it was convenient to everything like food, shopping, etc. We did not want to rent a car so we were able to use the trolley very easily to get to everything we wanted. Loved the pools at the hotel and having a suite with a balcony. We would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The I-Ride trolley is only $10.00 for a 7 day pass and just even a few rides you get your money's worth!!

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Retired
Business
Virginia, USA
Feb 16, 2012

Great Place, Great Price, Great Location

If you want a good deal near most popular activities and highways, this is your best bet. Everyone on the staff was extremely pleasant, eager to make the stay enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NAHB
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Very old

The location of this hotel is great. I complained of blood on the door of the bathroom and the front desk clerk said there was nothing they could do about it. Never even offered to send the maid service up or to make a room change. Some of the staff were incredilbly nice others were very bad. Overall I spoke to the people at our convention and they stated they would not stay at the Enclave again. The hospitality driver was the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The citywalk was amazing. So many places to eat and entertain company. The trolley car system on University Dr. is great and inexpensive!

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MIATRAVELER
Business
MIAMI
Dec 6, 2011

You get what you PAY FOR!!!

Hotel is ok, but the cleaness of the room is BAD, the sheet smelled like the were from 19throway, the towells the same. Old hotel, if you just getting something to sleep at nite, is ok. Other than that have to pay for breakfast, rooms are dirty, pools need cleaning and so on. People around the hotel very polite and helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShawnJudy
Business
Moosup, Ct
Nov 22, 2011

our Orlando vacation

The staff were the friendliest we have ever seen at any hotel anywhere! The pools were beautiful and I was surprised at the amount of time we had them all to ourselves. The gym was very small and the machines were crowded in but I still got my workouts in. I used it 3 times and only had to share it once. The room was nice but the bed was too hard. We had a dishwasher and garbage disposal and even dishes, glasses and pots and pans which surprised me. The location was perfect! It was an awsome time and we would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The China Jade Mongolian grill was delicious and so was Buffalo wild wings and both are just a short walk.

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Este
Business
newyork
Nov 6, 2011

Family vacation

Best part of this hotels is the location. It near everything.I was giving form to fill out with personal information and now I keep getting telemarketer calls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Enclave Suites, a Sky Hotel and Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metal alex
Business
pr
Nov 3, 2011

its worh it

for me this hotel has everything we need a jacuzzi 24 htrsa for relaxing at night and great staff i will recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top