$36 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Days Inn Orlando Midtown

2 stars
3300 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Coffee Maker, in-room Internet, Clean

Good. I would choose Days inn again. Coffee Maker, in-room Internet, Clean See full review

  • haihua
  • Dec 25, 2013
Good stay!!!

The room was clean and neat, daily room service was good. We stayed four nights in the same room... See full review

  • sjkarthikeyan
  • Jan 6, 2014
Welcome to the Days Inn Midtown located in beautiful Orlando, FL. Our mission is to provide you with the most comfortable stay while on vacation or business in the Central Florida area. We are conveniently located immediately off I-4 and Orange Blossom Trail 441 Exit 80 West Bound and 80A East Bound. Days Inn Midtown location allows easy access to everything to see and do in Orlando. Our Days Inn is just a short drive Orlando downtowns entertainment venues such as Amway Arena - home of Orlando Magic, and Bob Carr Theatre, 5 miles from Universal Studios, Sea World Orlando and 14 miles from Walt Disney World Theme Parks. Days Inn Midtown is 6 miles from Orlando Executive Airport, just minutes to great shopping, many restaurants and nightclubs. We are 12 miles from Orlando International Airport and 9 miles to the Orange County Convention Center, Daytona 500 is 49 miles away, and a short drive to the Citrus Bowl, home of the Capital One Bowl, Champs Bowl, and the Florida Classic. Also close to Downtown Orlando, The Amway Arena, Universal Studios. The Days inn Midtown offers Continental Breakfast, Wireless Internet, Beautifully appointed and well kept rooms with either two doubles or King bed. Please look under Hotel Features for further information. Hotel Surcharge 2.00 Dollars Per Day. Pets Allowed, 1 per room, maximum 25 pounds, 15.00 USD Per Day Non Refundable Fee. Microwaves available for 5.00 USD fee per day.

Hotel Map

28.5087 -81.397
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Orlando Midtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 2.1 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 2.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.6 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 2.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Amway Arena: 2.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 2.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 4.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 4.5 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.7 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 4.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 2.1 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 2.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.6 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 2.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Amway Arena: 2.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 2.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 4.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 4.5 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.7 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 4.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.1 mi
  • Skyventure: 5.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 5.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 6.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.2 mi
  • Trainland: 6.9 mi
  • Wonderworks: 6.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 6.9 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 7.1 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 7.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 7.7 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 8.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 8.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 10.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 12.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 13.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.1
Value:
2.8

45% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Essence of Love
Palm Bay
Jun 21, 2012

Great Stay

Like being at home. Yow want for nothing and have a great breakfast before you leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Essence of Love
Palm Bay
Jun 20, 2012

Consistancy

The word consistancy takes care of itself. We do visit this hotel on a consistant basic, mainly because of the staff. The people really welcome you to their hotel. My wife and I feel like it's home away from home. If you'll review your records you will see how often we do visit. Thanks for the offer to give you feedback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
phil1014
Business
Harmony
May 23, 2012

business

The staff was nice. The location was not all good, but it is closed to the highway. The room clean. For the price, we cant complaint. I will definitely recommend it to someone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
red devil
Melbourne, FL, USA
Apr 18, 2012

its was good

We used this Hotel to go to the Earthday Birthday concert so we really didn't spend much time in the hotel, but it was good. Breakfast was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IgorA
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Apr 14, 2012

Business trip

I was very pleased with my accommodations. The continental breakfast was really good and the staff was pleasant and helpful. I will return for certain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Roxanne1
Port St Lucie, FL, USA
Mar 14, 2012

Horrible

it was dirty. It was horrible. will never go again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Uruguai
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Weekend in orlando

Good hotel, location and price. The breakfast is good, but the place is very small for too people in the same time. The recepcionist desk isn't good. She's so rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A restaurant oliver garden, its excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
max michel
brooksville , fl
Feb 13, 2012

good for short stay

it was ok, needs better beds, and had a heavy smoke smell, the staff was great and very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

get your food before you get to your room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
OLIVIAB
Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Nov 22, 2011

CLEAN YOUR ROOMS

i WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN THE FIRST ROOM THEY PUT US IN WAS STILL DIRTY ONLY THING THE BEDS WERE MADE I CHECKED THE SHEETS AND EVEN THEY WERE DIRTY!!! HAIR IN TUB AND SINK TOILET STILL HAD TISSUE IN IT FROM LAST GUEST EWWWW WENT TO FRONT DESK THEY CHANGED OUR ROOM I GUESS T WAS A LITTLE BETTER STILL FOUND HAIR ON TABLES BLANKETS STAINED BURN HOLES ECT WE PAID 80.00 NEVER AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Orlando Midtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dynamite
portland ct 06480
Nov 18, 2011

days inn orang blossom trail

when we finally found it the room refrigarator did not work we had to change room also no microwave as requested but in the morning the manger did get us a microwave--also the room had rouches but thet did spray the help was good and the manager worked with you--not the best of neighborhood

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search