$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

3 stars
View map of 7155, North Frontage Road, Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
32 reviews
good trip

this is a good hotel at trip, you will like it if you choose this hotel See full review

  • Xiaodong N.
  • Dec 31, 2014
Great family visit

Had an early flight to catch, stayed overnight at the Courtyardand it was very pleasant See full review

  • Robin C.
  • May 23, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.6 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 9.9 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.9 mi
  • Trainland: 10 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.4 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.6 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. is your destination for refreshing breakfast choices and hearty lunch and dinner options. We offer specialty Starbucks drinks to help you get a jump on the day. Cocktails and beer at night are perfect for winding down.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robin C.
Business
Melbourne
May 23, 2015

Great family visit

Had an early flight to catch, stayed overnight at the Courtyardand it was very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladybug2014
Business
Chicago ,IL
Apr 4, 2014

Nicley priced close for a red eye

Nicely priced hotel close to the airport. Staff was OK but served well for the 12 hours we needed the room for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ct.
Nov 18, 2010

great value

just came from a funeral. it was perfect for our needs. the staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Apr 13, 2010

Great location, very clean!

Courtyard came through with a relaxing night between Magic Kingdom and our morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle WA
Jan 28, 2010

Carnival Cruise night

Great for our needs. We only spent the night as we traveled on to board our cruise ship the next day. I stayed in a room shared by my wife my two children and my daughter's husband. We needed an extra cot to accomodate my son. The hotel provided this at no extra charge. A good experience given our short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adiairam
Business
PR
Oct 4, 2009

Good quiet hotel, great service.

Comfortable beds, great and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was good and satisfying. All our travel needs were met and we checked in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Exton
Dec 28, 2008

The Bright Spot in our trip

Our flight was delayed so instead of getting in at midnight we got to the hotel at 6:00 am. They were sold out of the double rooms so they upgraded us to a king suite. They told us we could have a late check out since we got in so late. They actually let us check out at about 2:30 the next afternoon. They we so wonderful to us and totally understanding of our dilema. I would not hesistate to stay there again. It is only one mile from the Orlando airport and there are many restaurants and stores around. The price was very reasonable. The room was very comfortable and everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful. Thank you Marriott Courtyard

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Voorhees, NJ
Nov 2, 2008

Very Good

We checked in at 9pm and checked out by 9am. Everything was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Denny's is nearby

Back to menu Return to top