$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

3 stars
7155, North Frontage Road, Orlando, FL 32812
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
27 reviews
Very Nice!

Needed a hotel for one night close to the airport. This hotel is so nice that I didn't want to... See full review

  • menow1123
  • Oct 28, 2013
Nicley priced close for a red eye

Nicely priced hotel close to the airport. Staff was OK but served well for the 12 hours we needed... See full review

  • Ladybug2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Airport Hotel near MCO Airport now features a state-of-the-art lobby. Our Orlando International Airport hotel features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free WiFi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Guests will enjoy enhanced food and beverage options in the morning, all-new dinner service or The Market, open 24 hours. At the end of the day, relax over drinks on the patio, take a dip in the pool or stay fit with free access to the World Gym. This Orlando, FL Airport hotel also provides flexible meeting space for your meeting or event. Our Orlando, FL Airport hotel is conveniently located for guests attending a meeting in downtown Orlando or visiting the Walt Disney theme parks. Start planning your stay today at our Courtyard Orlando, FL Hotel and allow us to help you make the most of every travel experience.

Hotel Map

28.4592 -81.3115
Area served
Downtown Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 2.80, MI, N; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 32.00, MI, SW; Kissimmee Gateway Airport, (ISM), 2.80, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.6 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 9.9 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.9 mi
  • Trainland: 10 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.4 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.6 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vargas Couple
Business
Providence
Jul 7, 2009

Exelent

The hotel was very nice, clean and quiet. I will recomended to anyone, very close to the airport and convinient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THE BULLET
Business
SICKLERVILLE,NJ
May 6, 2009

GOOD VALUE, CONVENIENT LOCATION

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL THE LOCATION MADE IT EASY TO DO THE RUNNING AROUND WE HAd TO DO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Great Location & Value

We stayed two nights after Christmas Day and really enjoyed the close locations to Florida Turnpike and restaurants. We were only about 12 to 15 miles to the Downtown Disney and enjoyed the many shops during this festive time. The Blue Man show was excellent at Universal. We spent many hours out shopping and siteseeing to come back to our comfortable and safe hotel room. The rooms had been recently remodeled with very nice accomodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door was a TGI Fridays for good quality food. Also, for breakfast don't miss Denny's just a short hop away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Exton
Dec 28, 2008

The Bright Spot in our trip

Our flight was delayed so instead of getting in at midnight we got to the hotel at 6:00 am. They were sold out of the double rooms so they upgraded us to a king suite. They told us we could have a late check out since we got in so late. They actually let us check out at about 2:30 the next afternoon. They we so wonderful to us and totally understanding of our dilema. I would not hesistate to stay there again. It is only one mile from the Orlando airport and there are many restaurants and stores around. The price was very reasonable. The room was very comfortable and everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful. Thank you Marriott Courtyard

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Stow, OH
Dec 27, 2008

A Comforable Night Rest

We arrived in Orlando after midnight. the shuttle service to the hotel was prompt, check in easy. We found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was good. The waitress was great. All in all, I would definately recomend the hotel and I will stay there again when the opportunity arises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There is a TGI Fridays next door. You can never go wrong eating at a Fridays.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Voorhees, NJ
Nov 2, 2008

Very Good

We checked in at 9pm and checked out by 9am. Everything was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Denny's is nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, IN
Oct 3, 2008

Nice location, good staff

The rooms were clean and spacious. The location was good for travelers without a car. The shuttle service was good and their a number of restaurants in the area. It was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top