$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

3 stars
7155, North Frontage Road, Orlando, FL 32812
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
43 reviews
Very Nice!

Needed a hotel for one night close to the airport. This hotel is so nice that I didn't want to... See full review

  • menow1123
  • Oct 28, 2013
Nicley priced close for a red eye

Nicely priced hotel close to the airport. Staff was OK but served well for the 12 hours we needed... See full review

  • Ladybug2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Airport Hotel near MCO Airport now features a state-of-the-art lobby. Our Orlando International Airport hotel features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free WiFi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Guests will enjoy enhanced food and beverage options in the morning, all-new dinner service or The Market, open 24 hours. At the end of the day, relax over drinks on the patio, take a dip in the pool or stay fit with free access to the World Gym. This Orlando, FL Airport hotel also provides flexible meeting space for your meeting or event. Our Orlando, FL Airport hotel is conveniently located for guests attending a meeting in downtown Orlando or visiting the Walt Disney theme parks. Start planning your stay today at our Courtyard Orlando, FL Hotel and allow us to help you make the most of every travel experience.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4592 -81.3115
Area served
Downtown Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 2.80, MI, N; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 9.00, MI, S; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 32.00, MI, SW; Kissimmee Gateway Airport, (ISM), 2.80, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.7 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.8 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.3 mi
  • Skyventure: 9.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.6 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 9.9 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.9 mi
  • Trainland: 10 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.4 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.6 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marland
Feb 23, 2010

TRIP ORLANDO

Nice location near airport and shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle WA
Jan 28, 2010

Carnival Cruise night

Great for our needs. We only spent the night as we traveled on to board our cruise ship the next day. I stayed in a room shared by my wife my two children and my daughter's husband. We needed an extra cot to accomodate my son. The hotel provided this at no extra charge. A good experience given our short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle WA
Jan 28, 2010

Carnival Cruise night

Great for our needs. We only spent the night as we traveled on to board our cruise ship the next day. I stayed in a room shared by my wife my two children and my daughter's husband. We needed an extra cot to accomodate my son. The hotel provided this at no extra charge. A good experience given our short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laz
Seattle, WA
Jan 20, 2010

Nice stay.

Hotel was clean and close to airport. They got us into our room early and the airport van ran every half hour. The bed was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laz
Seattle, WA
Jan 20, 2010

Nice stay.

Hotel was clean and close to airport. They got us into our room early and the airport van ran every half hour. The bed was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wabash,IN
Dec 14, 2009

Quick trip to Orlando

We were greated by a great staff. They went out of there way for us. The place could use a little sprucing up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Prime Outlets

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wabash,IN
Dec 14, 2009

Quick trip to Orlando

We were greated by a great staff. They went out of there way for us. The place could use a little sprucing up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Prime Outlets

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adiairam
PR
Oct 4, 2009

Good quiet hotel, great service.

Comfortable beds, great and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was good and satisfying. All our travel needs were met and we checked in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adiairam
PR
Oct 4, 2009

Good quiet hotel, great service.

Comfortable beds, great and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was good and satisfying. All our travel needs were met and we checked in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
double bogey
ocala, florida
Sep 28, 2009

comfortable stay

good staff, room smelled kinda stale, nice pool...very quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top