$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

3 stars
9956 Hawaiian Court, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
87 reviews
family getaway

I enjoy staying at this hotel the employer were very friendly and I Will stay again See full review

  • Kathy holmes
  • Jan 27, 2014
family trip

This isn't our first stay at this hotel. We have been here before and we so enjoyed it that it is... See full review

  • mi madre
  • Dec 22, 2013
The Clarion Inn and Suites is located off International Drive within walking distance to the Orange County Convention Center, and just minutes from all major attractions. This family-friendly hotel offers complimentary light continental breakfast including assorted cereals, pastries, Danish, fruit, assorted breads and spreads, coffee and tea. Modern guest-rooms, free access to Wi-Fi, free shuttle to some nearby theme parks, and free parking. Corporate travelers will appreciate amenities such as Internet access, business services, and meeting rooms. Relax on our tropical courtyard, where you will find an oversized pool and Jacuzzi. The Palm Patio Lounge and Cafe is perfect for enjoying a cocktail. Effective Jan 15, 2014 Safe Fee: 3.95 per night. 250.00 USD deposit is required for cash-paying guests.

Hotel Map

28.4223 -81.4624
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 9.00, MI, E; Orlando Sanford Int'l. Arpt., (SFB), 30.00, MI, N; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 75.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-Drive

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Car rental desk
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1 mi
  • Trainland: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.7 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1 mi
  • Trainland: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.7 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.6 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.3 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.7 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 87
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sherry1230
East Lansing, Michigan
Jan 6, 2013

Not good

The smell of the room was too disgusting. no elevaator. only a little food for the free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aayob
Pittsburgh,Pa
Dec 21, 2012

Highly recommended!

I Must-see I was surprised by the service offered by this hotel. Free high-speed Internet, free shuttle,and the location was superb ! Right on the i-ride route, plus lots of places to go for food, and the convenience store right in front....I can go on and on abt this hotel, but in short, this hotel certainly provides more than what you pay for....love!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: In Hotel

Iride to Orlando premium outlet, and from Orlando airport, take bus 42, it stops near the hotel, abt 3 mins walk, and only costs 2$. Oh, they also hv counter for tickets, ask for discounts :)

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Utah
Oct 23, 2010

OK for 1 night

This hotel is fine for one or two nights but I wouldn't want to stay for an extended time as the room and bathroom was small and somewhat cramped. It was clean however and we weren't disturbed by other guests. The beds were fine also. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location can't be beat if you are in Orlando for something at the convention center as it is easily within walking distance. Overall it was acceptable for the price that we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tallahassee, Fl
Feb 21, 2010

Not bad

Hotel not too bad compared to others for same price. No built in closet so there wasn't much of an area to hang up clothes, etc. It did have an iron and ironing board though. No refridgerator or microwave. We didn't stay in room much, so for sleeping purposes only, it was nice. Lobby, bar area looked nice, but we didn't use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Kraut
Germany
Jan 11, 2010

Good and quiet Location

The staff at the front desk was a bit slowly but the rooms were very beautiful und clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Redrock Canyon Grill is a very good place to eat.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search