$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2014 Check-out: May 12, 2014

Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

3 stars
9956 Hawaiian Court, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
78 reviews
family getaway

I enjoy staying at this hotel the employer were very friendly and I Will stay again See full review

  • Kathy holmes
  • Jan 27, 2014
family trip

This isn't our first stay at this hotel. We have been here before and we so enjoyed it that it is... See full review

  • mi madre
  • Dec 22, 2013
The Clarion Inn and Suites is located off International Drive within walking distance to the Orange County Convention Center, and just minutes from all major attractions. This family-friendly hotel offers complimentary light continental breakfast including assorted cereals, pastries, Danish, fruit, assorted breads and spreads, coffee and tea. Modern guest-rooms, free access to Wi-Fi, free shuttle to some nearby theme parks, and free parking. Corporate travelers will appreciate amenities such as Internet access, business services, and meeting rooms. Relax on our tropical courtyard, where you will find an oversized pool and Jacuzzi. The Palm Patio Lounge and Cafe is perfect for enjoying a cocktail. Effective Jan 15, 2014 Safe Fee: 3.50 per night. 250.00 USD deposit is required for cash-paying guests.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Car rental desk
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4223 -81.4624
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 9.00, MI, E; Orlando Sanford Int'l. Arpt., (SFB), 30.00, MI, N; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 75.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-Drive

Nearby points of interest

  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1 mi
  • King Henry's Feast: 1 mi
  • Trainland: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.2 mi
  • Movie Rider: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.7 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.5 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1 mi
  • King Henry's Feast: 1 mi
  • Trainland: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.2 mi
  • Movie Rider: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.7 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.8 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.6 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.4 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.8 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.3 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.7 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (78)

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
78 out of 78
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
DC walker
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 4, 2013

100 percent worth it

Good location great price hotel was staff was amazing no complaints highly recommended clean organized and good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to restaurant red lobster and close to Walgreen short drive to all attractions

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
Kathy holmes
Gainesville fl
Jan 27, 2014

family getaway

I enjoy staying at this hotel the employer were very friendly and I Will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
LAMYA
New York
Feb 20, 2013

Excited Orlando Resort Vacation

My experience was amazed. The hotel was cleaned,nice service housekeeping. the people at the front desk were very friendly and gave us all information.I will recommend the hotel to those I know.My next trip again would be at the Clarion Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

confort

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
mi madre
Jennings, Florida
Dec 22, 2013

family trip

This isn't our first stay at this hotel. We have been here before and we so enjoyed it that it is now our choice hotel in Tampa, Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Puerto Rico
Jan 13, 2010

Great Location, comfort...

Nice!!! Good location near everything, super clean, quiet, well, going again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Cheif Whatosha
Business
DeRidder,La
Mar 20, 2014

Enjoyable Stay

My visit and stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. I would stay at Clarion again and would recommend the motel. Thanks,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

lots of places to eat in walking distance.

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Palm Coast, FL
Jul 31, 2009

Great deal last minute!!!

I was at the SEBC Convention and need a place to stay. It was with in walking distance so I did not have to pay for parking. The hotel was renovated with all new furniture, beds, carpet and granite counters in the bath. It is very close to everything, parks, shopping, food and I4. I would stay again if I need to visit Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Psyche
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dec 14, 2011

Close to Convention Center

The location and proximity to the convention center made this hotel quite convenient. The breakfast was limited- only had fruit on the first day, and the attendant was swamped with offers, My annoyance at the lack of ammenities was subdued by my empathy for this person who was trying so nobly to keep up with demand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Mac Donald's at the corner had discount tickets to many attractions. The proximity of this hotel to the convention center resulted in a huge davings in parking fees.

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Buckibob1
port st, lucie, fl
Feb 18, 2010

Clarion inn rlando

as close as you can get to convention center, and close to everything else, reasonable rates

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Civisrepa
Richland, WA
Dec 11, 2012

Disneyworld weekend

The hotel as a good value for the price. It is located quite conveniently whether you are to go to Disney or a restaurant or just to Walgreens/McDonalds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top