$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

3 stars
View map of 9956 Hawaiian Court, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momtaps
Business
Vienna VA
Mar 31, 2013

Spring break vacation

Good location & price for Orlando at spring break! Room was fine, comfortable - breakfast could have been better. Continental only included 2 choices of cereal & some cold muffins/bread - should have at least had some fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcl
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Mar 30, 2013

Dissapointing

The breakfast buffet advertised on the website is bread, pre-sliced oranges, cold cereal. If you wanted hot food, you had to pay $4.50 per person. Don't waste your money. There is a McDonald's accross the street. The carpet was dirty. The rooms had no microwave or fridge. You have to upgrade to a suite to get one. Hotel Needs inmprovment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tampa guest
Business
Tampa, Florida
Mar 15, 2013

sufficient but needs renovations

Very close to Sea World which is why we picked it. Looked nicer on website. The price was right for what we needed. Tv's, wet bar, and bathroom sink was nice but carpets and tub really needed updating. Staff were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tano53
Business
Miami, Fl
Feb 24, 2013

Walk to Convention Center

Right in the place where I was going, clean room and nothing wrong to post. I will return when going to Orlando area next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rod Mom
Business
orlando, fl
Feb 24, 2013

Local getaway

The room clenliness was good but when it came to needing extra blankets or pillows staff member told s what was in the drawers is all we get. Well with that being said, can't more was expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAMYA
Business
New York
Feb 20, 2013

Excited Orlando Resort Vacation

My experience was amazed. The hotel was cleaned,nice service housekeeping. the people at the front desk were very friendly and gave us all information.I will recommend the hotel to those I know.My next trip again would be at the Clarion Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

confort

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJMBLH
Business
Jacksonville, FL.
Feb 1, 2013

SPACE

Not enough room space, too closed in,for the room as well as outdoors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PGA Vendor
Business
Naples, FL
Jan 28, 2013

Disappointed

We stayed here one evening due to the location being so close to the Convention center. We were at the PGA show and the hotel was walking distance. The room was clean, but nothing special. The toilet broke in the middle of the night and did not work. Luckily, my husband was able to jury rig it to work. I was unable to connect to the "free" wireless. The signal was too weak to even retrieve my emails. There was not enough indoor seating for breakfast in the morning, so we sat outside in rather chilly conditions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keith A
Business
Buffalo NY
Jan 27, 2013

Great location but a bit threadbare

Was there for the PGA Merchandise show. Cost was very competitive but the hotel seems a bit worn down. Front desk was very friendly but hotel lacks many amenities, although there are restaurants and a grocery store very nearby. WIth some new carpets and drapes, could be rated higher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Inn & Suites At International Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sherry1230
Business
East Lansing, Michigan
Jan 6, 2013

Not good

The smell of the room was too disgusting. no elevaator. only a little food for the free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top