$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Buena Vista Suites

3 stars
View map of 8203 World Center Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Buena Vista Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gerald Business Traveler
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 21, 2011

Could have been better

Was, OK... the room had more than "expected" wear and tear... A Four Star this hotel is NOT.... It was only O.K.... I picked a Four Star Hotel I got a 2-1/2 to 3 star Hotel....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Apr 14, 2011

Worth the money and everything else!

Everything about this hotel is great the staff, free breakfast, even the cleaning crew was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

BB Kings resturant was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dublin, OH
Mar 24, 2011

Kind of rough

Spent one night there - it is convenient to Disney but nothing special. Room was kind of beat up - nasty stains on furniture, banged up walls & trim. Pool was filthy with leaves. Not recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft laud fl
Mar 22, 2011

exceptional

the staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disney close to downtown disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft lauderdale,Florida
Jan 31, 2011

great breakfast and staff

enjoyed the short drive to disney,greta breakfast and very pleaqsant staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

use 536

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orlando Lover
Business
Miami, FL
Jan 17, 2011

Wonderful Place

I had a wonderful time. I loved the rooms. The beds were really comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Inverness, FL
Jan 17, 2011

Good deal

The purpose of my visit was to attend NAVC and this location was perfect. The room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed...2 TVS, 2 beds, a living area with sofa and chair. There was also a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. The best thing was that I could walk next door to catch a shuttle to the conference and not pay to park my car or worry about traffic. The worst thing was the hotel restaurant was not good...pricey and not even worth the price. Free breakfast wasn't that great either. Be sure to order your eggs and don't eat the scrambled ones

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are going to NAVC you should stay here. Reasonable rates right down the road from the conference.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston MA
Nov 17, 2010

Great Value!

I was pleasantly surprised by Buena Vista Suites. We were looking for a inexpensive place close to Disney that had 1 Bed room so we could put our 2 year old to bed and still move about. Room was nice, beds were comfy, bathroom is a little small and the sink is in the Bedroom which is a little awkward but for the price it is ok. Breakfast in the AM is a huge bonus. One less meal you have to find out and about. The food is a typical Hotel Breakfast buffet. The best part is Epcot is 2.5 miles away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza across the street is good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dawx
Business
Muskego, WI
Oct 26, 2010

Awesome Value

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was ideally located for excursions to Disney and Universal, as well as an easy trip to/from the airport. The free breakfasts were great - way beyond doughnuts and toast! The pool area was nice and relaxing. The room was spacious enough for our family of five.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure to go to Downtown Disney for at least one meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meyers Family
Business
North Fort Myers, Florida
Jul 6, 2010

Awsome, family getaway place

Great hotel and close to all the parks located in Orlando. Rooms were very clean and employees were great to work with. Good complementry breakfest, that offers hot food. We plan to use this hotel when ever we vist Orlando again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top