$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Buena Vista Suites

3 stars
View map of 8203 World Center Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Buena Vista Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft laud fl
Mar 22, 2011

exceptional

the staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disney close to downtown disney

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft lauderdale,Florida
Jan 31, 2011

great breakfast and staff

enjoyed the short drive to disney,greta breakfast and very pleaqsant staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

use 536

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Inverness, FL
Jan 17, 2011

Good deal

The purpose of my visit was to attend NAVC and this location was perfect. The room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed...2 TVS, 2 beds, a living area with sofa and chair. There was also a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. The best thing was that I could walk next door to catch a shuttle to the conference and not pay to park my car or worry about traffic. The worst thing was the hotel restaurant was not good...pricey and not even worth the price. Free breakfast wasn't that great either. Be sure to order your eggs and don't eat the scrambled ones

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are going to NAVC you should stay here. Reasonable rates right down the road from the conference.

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston MA
Nov 17, 2010

Great Value!

I was pleasantly surprised by Buena Vista Suites. We were looking for a inexpensive place close to Disney that had 1 Bed room so we could put our 2 year old to bed and still move about. Room was nice, beds were comfy, bathroom is a little small and the sink is in the Bedroom which is a little awkward but for the price it is ok. Breakfast in the AM is a huge bonus. One less meal you have to find out and about. The food is a typical Hotel Breakfast buffet. The best part is Epcot is 2.5 miles away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza across the street is good.

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dawx
Business
Muskego, WI
Oct 26, 2010

Awesome Value

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was ideally located for excursions to Disney and Universal, as well as an easy trip to/from the airport. The free breakfasts were great - way beyond doughnuts and toast! The pool area was nice and relaxing. The room was spacious enough for our family of five.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure to go to Downtown Disney for at least one meal.

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meyers Family
Business
North Fort Myers, Florida
Jul 6, 2010

Awsome, family getaway place

Great hotel and close to all the parks located in Orlando. Rooms were very clean and employees were great to work with. Good complementry breakfest, that offers hot food. We plan to use this hotel when ever we vist Orlando again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
binghamton, ny
Jul 5, 2010

Hotel great..the rest of trip nightmare

hotel was great...perfect location and community services and stores were plentiful.Never using avis car service again...shook me down for $100 after I paid you for the trip, in full, in Feb/2010. Also hit my credit card, before discussing it with me for $200. [...]Check out staff(female) at hotel refused to give me a receipt of our stay and stated it was [...] responsibility to give me a receipt of our three day stay!!! Not good business on either one of your agencies part....all other hotel staff was great, pleasant..especially the chef at breakfast [...]I would like a hotel receipt this week.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nottoday
Business
hollywood fl.
Jul 5, 2010

great place to stay

very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel cop
Business
Plantation, FL
Jul 5, 2010

Nice room and great breakfast!

The rooms were clean and comfortable, but what really made it was the breakfast buffet. You just don't expect such a nice breakfast in a tourist location hotel. Really nice, and the staff were super friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You are a short drive from most of the Disney theme parks. Great location.

Review of Buena Vista Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Avg. Joe
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 13, 2010

Buena Vista Suites Orlando

Great Valua and Location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top