$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Fun Traveler
Business
Sacramento CA
Apr 25, 2013

Staff

Very professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Ribs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mother Bunglaow
Business
Orlando, FL
Apr 21, 2013

Hawaii

Convenient to the airport. Free airport shuttle helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballytrilly
Business
Sligo Ireland
Apr 20, 2013

Good Stopover location

Perfect for overnight stay when arriving or departing from Orlando. Excellent shuttle service to the airport .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mimi11
Business
Orlando, Florida
Apr 18, 2013

Did not get the bed size I requested.

The gentleman at the front desk was more than accommodating to get us something to eat for our early morning (before cafeteria opened). The hotel needed some updating, doors didn't have handicap accessibility (which we were with someone who walked with cane). Bathroom was so tiny had a hard time closing door while on the toilet. Strange set up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pogo the Swimmer
Business
Bisbee AZ
Apr 15, 2013

Long shuttle ride

The only reason I would hesitate to stay at this hotel is that it is advertised as 1.5 miles from the airport but it takes 15 minutes on the shuttle to get there because they are avoiding the tolls on the direct route.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
casw49
Business
ohio
Apr 11, 2013

the Location was good to get to and from sites and airport.

It was clean , good breakfast, nice and helpful staff. Room was nice and good for the 3 of us. 2 adults and a 14 yr. old. He had his own little space apart from us with a wall partition. We weren't there for Walt Disney( did that before), but were seeing friends and did go to Aquatica and International Dr. soo much to do there. The outside pool was small and there wasn't much sun on the pool late afternoon after you wanted to come and relax, but if that isn't important to you it would be fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is also a Shuttle that you can reserve the night before to take you to some attractions. If you have an early flight (5am and we had to return a rental car). from Airport MCO very very close. Waffle House right next door! My son loved that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toolward
Business
Parker CO
Apr 10, 2013

Airport stay

I picked this hotel for its proximity to the airport (10 min drive in lite traffic) and price. Pretty good value, room was big, 2 queen beds, and quiet. Shuttle service isn't great, you have to reserve and only runs once an hour. Bed was a little soft for me. AC was a little loud. But the price was right. We didn't have breakfast as we left to early, but it was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Nurse Joe
Business
Collingswood, NJ
Apr 8, 2013

Outstanding in Orlando

We stayed for 5 days to do Universal. Most people were over night stays going to and from the airport. For either traveler, this place is the bomb! (In a good way that is.). The staff is excellent and so is the breakfast buffet. Highly recommend!!!!!! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
garyincolumbus
Business
Columbus, OH
Apr 7, 2013

Decent place close to airport

BW hotel was convenient, clean and quite. Price was great, service was good and room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Cee
Business
NY,NY
Apr 2, 2013

Good Experience

While I only stayed one night in the hotel, the staff I encountered were very friendly and accomodating, arranging transportation to the airport the following day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top