$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eli's Mumma
Business
Okinawa Japan, Virginia, USA
Dec 11, 2010

Nothing Fancy, close to airport, A grade

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Orlando International Airport. The price was right and the accommodations were sufficient. I could have sworn I booked a single King room, but we were given two double beds. I didn't have the energy, as we were at the end of a two week, three hotel trip, to gripe so we just did what we needed to do. Sleep and get to the airport. We didn't find too many options to eat around. Waffle House was in the parking lot and a few fast food places. Apparently the Florida Mall is within driving distance but we didn't venture that far. The room was clean, the staff were very helpful and most of all, the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World was offering free admission for military members, their spouses and children while we were there. It was a great, unexpected surprise.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City
Dec 8, 2010

Nicely unimpressive

Front desk people were nice, room was clean but it certainly was not the suite shown in the room pic on the web site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you know where you're going in orlando and don't want to get to far from the airport this is a good hotel. No night life close by unless you want to drive.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle WA
Nov 15, 2010

Overnight Stay

This hotel is in close proximity to the airport, the Florida Mall and other restaurants and shops. Although not "new" it was very clean. Staff was very professional and helpful. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Nov 7, 2010

Orlando 11/5/10

The hotel had a decent hot breakfast that was not indicated on their website. It was a pleasant surprise to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cookeville Tennessee
Oct 31, 2010

2 weeks in the sun

Good: -This motel is located off the main area of traffic, the road is busy, but you can still get in and out. -The staff is very friendly and helpful. -Most attractions are within 15 minute drive. -Sea world Orlando, was the most fun and best attraction we attended. I would MOST DEFINITELY return to Sea World. -Computer and access in the room. Points to consider: -The motel coffee (I'm a 20 year sailor)horrible. Not brewed, it was dispensed instant coffee. - The breakfast was not memorable, frequently low or out of items, instant eggs, no flavor, poor choice. -safe in the room non operational. -Holly Land Experience, food stands and souvinier shops outnumbered attractions 10:1. They wanted you to spend money. With all we did this was the worst.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The motel key has discounts on them, free apitizer at TGIF.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus Ohio
Oct 27, 2010

Great price for the location

The hotel was quite nice. Staff was available and friendly. I thought that the price was great especially given how nice the accomodations were and the good location. I'd stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
no city
Oct 20, 2010

Great location, service marginal

Conveniently located near the airport, accommodations average, exercise facilities very poor, breakfast buffet above average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc canada
Sep 30, 2010

Very pleasant experience!!!

I was very satisfied with my entire stay. The Airport Shuttle picked me up quickly and the drivers were friendly and helpful. My plane was delayed in its departure city so I was late arriving to the hotel and to my surprise the night manager had already checked me in to save me time knowing that I would be tired after my flight (it was 12:15am) I really appreciated his forethought and attention to my situation. If you're looking for a "ritzy" hotel...go elsewhere, but don't get me wrong, the hotel met my needs flawlessly. The room was clean and comfortable with free WiFi and computer in room. Nice touch. Both the evening and day staff had super attitudes and I found myself smiling a lot. It was definitely worth the value I received and I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a comfortable, affordable and friendly hotel. Great value and breakfast was included as well. Very nice indeed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr late night Waffle House right next door....excellent for the late night arrival or early morning traveller.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis-D
Business
Atlanta, GA.
Sep 27, 2010

Room was very clean, staff very friendly

The room was very clean as well as the rest of the building. I didn't expect to have a computer in my room to use for free, Other hotels charge you just to use their wifi. My family and I spent the day at Sea World just a short drive from the inn, for us the location, price and friendly staff were a great plus. I was able to check in early which helped me out a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use a GPS or get a map.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2010

Great value

Great location, 15 minutes from disney world as well as 5 minutes to the mall. Very close to the airport. Clean rooms and a friendly staff. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Amazing mall just down the road

Back to menu Return to top