$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
284 reviews
Nice place to stay

I'd say everything is awesome regarding the price of the hotel. If you're driving, then the... See full review

  • Teddyzhu
  • Jul 17, 2014
Nice place to stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and they bumped us to a suite because... See full review

  • Airport picker upper
  • Jul 17, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Hotel Map

28.4506 -81.3563
Area served
The Best Western Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located just 1.5 miles West of the Orlando International Airport.
Nearby airports
MCO - Orlando International
Area description
Conveniently located just 1 mile from the Florida Mall, and within minutes from the main attractions' area, the Orange County Convention Center, and the vibrant Orlando's downtown.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (284)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
284 out of 284
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus Ohio
Oct 27, 2010

Great price for the location

The hotel was quite nice. Staff was available and friendly. I thought that the price was great especially given how nice the accomodations were and the good location. I'd stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
no city
Oct 20, 2010

Great location, service marginal

Conveniently located near the airport, accommodations average, exercise facilities very poor, breakfast buffet above average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
vancouver, bc canada
Sep 30, 2010

Very pleasant experience!!!

I was very satisfied with my entire stay. The Airport Shuttle picked me up quickly and the drivers were friendly and helpful. My plane was delayed in its departure city so I was late arriving to the hotel and to my surprise the night manager had already checked me in to save me time knowing that I would be tired after my flight (it was 12:15am) I really appreciated his forethought and attention to my situation. If you're looking for a "ritzy" hotel...go elsewhere, but don't get me wrong, the hotel met my needs flawlessly. The room was clean and comfortable with free WiFi and computer in room. Nice touch. Both the evening and day staff had super attitudes and I found myself smiling a lot. It was definitely worth the value I received and I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a comfortable, affordable and friendly hotel. Great value and breakfast was included as well. Very nice indeed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr late night Waffle House right next door....excellent for the late night arrival or early morning traveller.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis-D
Atlanta, GA.
Sep 27, 2010

Room was very clean, staff very friendly

The room was very clean as well as the rest of the building. I didn't expect to have a computer in my room to use for free, Other hotels charge you just to use their wifi. My family and I spent the day at Sea World just a short drive from the inn, for us the location, price and friendly staff were a great plus. I was able to check in early which helped me out a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use a GPS or get a map.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2010

Great value

Great location, 15 minutes from disney world as well as 5 minutes to the mall. Very close to the airport. Clean rooms and a friendly staff. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Amazing mall just down the road

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
armstrong1[@]
Maine
Jul 20, 2010

Good enough for a brief stay

Desk staff was very helpful and friendly! Downside is no decent eating/drinking places nearby. The pool was nice and the place was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RIsing Sun, MD
Jul 12, 2010

Nice stay

The hotel was VERY clean and in a great location close to everything. There was a group of military guys staying this weekend I was there and they were very loud...most them were drinking in the hallways and in the pool they were loud until late in the evening. I did not enjoy that and being a female traveler I was a little uncomfortable with them milling about in the hallways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
earthsalome
ny, ny
Jul 3, 2010

orlando

This hotel was ok about 10 minutes from airport ample free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

city walk

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
illinois
Jun 13, 2010

great place to stay

we flew in late to orlando picked up our car and this hotel is just 1.5 miles from airport great place to stay clean freindly and close to everything orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chingywillie
New,York
Jun 9, 2010

A wonderful stay enjoyed it

All I can say about the hotel they had wonderful staff and very courteous I joy and we'll go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

none

Back to menu Return to top

Change search