$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelingMOMMY
Family
massachusetts
Feb 25, 2010

Breakfast time was unsetteling

[...] at the front desk was helpful and kind even late at night. The woman who was working the breakfast area really hated her job, she was sarcastic and nasty to other customers. I think she was overworked/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kingsport, TN
Jun 10, 2011

Convenient & Clean

Staff was very friendly, the room was clean and it was very near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minnesota Trooper
Family
Minnesota
May 26, 2011

Good place to rest. Nice and helpful.

We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and stayed there for two nights. The rooms were decent, the employees were nice and helpful, and the continental breakfast buffet was nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nanny0913
Family
Fort Pierce, FL
May 11, 2010

Just Right for the Price

We booked this room because of the price/value and proximity to Orlando Airport. The hotel staff was curteous and helpful -- advised us of available airport shuttle, free full breakfast and the like. Unfortunatley, we had to leave too early to take advantage of the breakfast, but otherwise, our short stay was enjoyable. The room and bathroom were clean; beds were firm but comfortable -- I especially appreciated having queen size beds over the standard full size ones. My husband didn't like the pillows, but he was the only one who complained! The room had conveniences such as a mini-refrigerator, microwave, computer, ironing board, and hair dryer in the bathroom. Overall, I was very satisfied with our stay at this Best Western.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is only about 2-3 miles away from the hotel.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RIsing Sun, MD
Jul 12, 2010

Nice stay

The hotel was VERY clean and in a great location close to everything. There was a group of military guys staying this weekend I was there and they were very loud...most them were drinking in the hallways and in the pool they were loud until late in the evening. I did not enjoy that and being a female traveler I was a little uncomfortable with them milling about in the hallways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Argyle, TX
Aug 5, 2009

Best Western Airport Inn

Breakfast was good. Hot, good variety, deluxe bagels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wildecarter
Family
Slc, Ut
Jan 24, 2011

Cruise Stop

Staff was really nice. room was good for price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
West Virginia
Jan 12, 2011

Best Western charged me more than [...]

The fee at [...]was a lie. The hotel charged 1.75 extra for all quest they said. They also charged my card 57 dollars. I hope I get it credited to my account.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
oregon
Jan 26, 2011

close to airport

very convenient to the airport, was a very short stay, early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
earthsalome
Couples
ny, ny
Jul 3, 2010

orlando

This hotel was ok about 10 minutes from airport ample free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

city walk

Back to menu Return to top