$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Jul 20, 2009

NO RESERVATION

We didn't get to the hotel till 11:30 PM. [...], the young man on the front desk could not find our reservation that I made several months ago even though I had confirmation. They were full and had no rooms availabe . He called your comany Cheap Tickets and the lady was of no help. She told me to try and find our own rooms. You may be sure I will tell everyone about my experience. I had two children who were very tired. I WILL NEVER USE YOUR SERVCE AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sleepless in Orlando
Business
Palestine,TX
Jun 12, 2009

Terrible experience

The stay was a nightmare. The fire alarm which was incredibily loud went off at 3 a.m. We looked out the hall, saw nothing, smelled nothing but had to evacuate our room due to the horrific noise of the fire alarm. We went outside to find many others outside where two firetrucks were investigating the reason for the fire alarms. We sat outside on the curb for one and one half hours. We were allowed to reenter the hotel at 5 a.m. We were awakened again at 8 a.m. to the alarm going off again. Apparently the fire dept. was at the hotel again to check the alarm. Why couldn't they have waited until later when we could have slept a little later. I think we should not have been charged at all for the stay. It was a miserable, unrestful night. We could not even eat our breakfast for the alarm blasting our eardrums again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PRguy02
Business
Detroit
Feb 24, 2014

Under construction

The halls are dingy, apparently under a remodel. TV in the room next door was on all night, even at 3 a.m.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jkak
Business
orlando
Mar 4, 2013

so-so

just a hotel, shuttle said they would pick us up for a price no matter what time it was and they said they were asleep and shuttle was closed and left us out to dry

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mimi11
Business
Orlando, Florida
Apr 18, 2013

Did not get the bed size I requested.

The gentleman at the front desk was more than accommodating to get us something to eat for our early morning (before cafeteria opened). The hotel needed some updating, doors didn't have handicap accessibility (which we were with someone who walked with cane). Bathroom was so tiny had a hard time closing door while on the toilet. Strange set up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ultimatefirestorm
Business
toronto, canada
Jun 4, 2013

Room was uncomfortably warm, but everything else was good

Our stay was pretty average. The only thing that really bothered us was that we set the AC on 70, but we were still sweating in the room and it was uncomfortably warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
FAU Mom2013
Business
Lake Mary, FL
Jul 19, 2013

Just Okay

Needed a hotel for one night by the airport. It served that purpose. We had a room on the first floor right next to the pool. As we were getting ready for bed, there was a lot of noise and closing doors in the hallway. Not the night you want for an early morning flight. Didnt realize how loud until it was already late in the evening. Bed was alright and waffle house next door so that was an option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
asare
Business
Orlando, Fl
Aug 25, 2013

Conveniently placed near the Orlando Int. Airport

The hotel is overated. The current 3* is misleading; 2 * rating should be ok. The features found in the hotel are just standard in a noisy surrounding. The front desk personnel should be trained to be customer oriented. After an exhaustive day I had to wait for a period of time as the only personnel found at the desk unnecessarily engaged a customer in an unfruitful argument.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ad Man
Business
Tacoma, wa
Oct 20, 2013

counter people

had a reservation for over 4 months and when gived them a copy, they had no idea till over an hour later!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
north to south
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 10, 2011

Only ok

Chose this hotel due to price and access to airport before early morning flight. Experience was only ok - bedding was well below average and pillows were horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top