$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacobo13
Business
Miami
Sep 15, 2013

overnight flight

a perfect alternative for a connection flight or overnight. clean room, excellent bed and pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SriniKiran
Business
Seattle
Sep 20, 2013

Very convenient

Redcoach stop right across the street makes this hotel very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Virus Doctor
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 6, 2013

Nice property, convenient to airport

This hotel is a solid 3 stars, more like 3.5. Well maintained, good location, large, clean sleeping room with nice amenities. Furnishings are a bit dated, but everything worked as it should. They serve a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, but I had to leave before it was put out so can't comment on the quality. Even so, that is much better than the continental breakfast offered by many properties in this price range!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mickey9
Business
Memphis
Oct 14, 2013

Family getaway

The room were very nice and clean the front desk person was nice. i only stayed one night but my over all experience was great I would stay there again very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida Mall is about 2 miles from the hotel

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BDPerch
Business
Massachusetts
Nov 12, 2013

Nice Hotel

This is a nice hotel and very close to the airport. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Babyblu
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Dec 9, 2013

very comfortable

The staff was very friendly and the accomadations were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Access to available stores in the area

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harlan Dodge
Business
Rice Lake Wi.
Apr 13, 2011

Wonderful Stay

My wife & I had a wonderful stay at the Orlando Best Western.The Young lady at the front desk was very helpful. The Room was very clean and quiet. It was nice to print off our boarding passes on the hotel computer. Our drive to the Orlando airport was very easy and close. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel was close to many dinning spots.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goshen, Indiana
Apr 19, 2011

Convenient to the Orlando airport

Only stayed one night to catch a flight the next morning. Convenient to the airport and gasoline stations. It is a newer hotel. The bathroom shower was noisy and could be easily heard in the bedroom. The shower had a rounded bottom and was not stable especially for older guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to airport.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester, New York
Feb 2, 2010

Good deal

The hotel had basic amenities, soap, shampoo, etc. I was looking for an overnight stay near the airport and it fit the bill with regards to proximity and near gas station and economical eating places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

near International Airport. Perfect for an early morning departure.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cocoa Beach, FL
May 8, 2009

Perfect for going to the airport.

Staff was very friendly. Shuttle service on time. Stayed because I had an very early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top