$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Not too fussy traveler
Business
Colorado
May 12, 2011

Good Airport Location

I just wanted an affordable, clean safe place to stay overnight before my early flight. The room was clean and the front desk young woman was very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakeport, Ca
May 8, 2010

wish I had more time to see hotel

We were only there to sleep between flights. Shuttle took 45 min to arrive at airport after calling hotel. I did not even get a chance to look at anything in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Nov 11, 2009

Realy nice

very convinent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

red Lobster

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, FL.
Jan 3, 2010

Best Western Airport Inn, Orlando FL.

The hotel centrally located but not in a very nice neighborhood. The facilities were super clean and while the beds were not the best the rooms roomy and quiet. The staff was cold and not very welcoming after arriving from a 10 hour trip. At $62 a night plus taxes, the rate was fair for a holiday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Florida Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bluecreek
Business
Billings Mt.
Feb 25, 2011

Orlando

Fair location no resturants nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Got a free ride to Charley's Steakhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelingMOMMY
Business
massachusetts
Feb 25, 2010

Breakfast time was unsetteling

[...] at the front desk was helpful and kind even late at night. The woman who was working the breakfast area really hated her job, she was sarcastic and nasty to other customers. I think she was overworked/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kingsport, TN
Jun 10, 2011

Convenient & Clean

Staff was very friendly, the room was clean and it was very near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minnesota Trooper
Business
Minnesota
May 26, 2011

Good place to rest. Nice and helpful.

We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and stayed there for two nights. The rooms were decent, the employees were nice and helpful, and the continental breakfast buffet was nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nanny0913
Business
Fort Pierce, FL
May 11, 2010

Just Right for the Price

We booked this room because of the price/value and proximity to Orlando Airport. The hotel staff was curteous and helpful -- advised us of available airport shuttle, free full breakfast and the like. Unfortunatley, we had to leave too early to take advantage of the breakfast, but otherwise, our short stay was enjoyable. The room and bathroom were clean; beds were firm but comfortable -- I especially appreciated having queen size beds over the standard full size ones. My husband didn't like the pillows, but he was the only one who complained! The room had conveniences such as a mini-refrigerator, microwave, computer, ironing board, and hair dryer in the bathroom. Overall, I was very satisfied with our stay at this Best Western.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is only about 2-3 miles away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RIsing Sun, MD
Jul 12, 2010

Nice stay

The hotel was VERY clean and in a great location close to everything. There was a group of military guys staying this weekend I was there and they were very loud...most them were drinking in the hallways and in the pool they were loud until late in the evening. I did not enjoy that and being a female traveler I was a little uncomfortable with them milling about in the hallways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top