$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
286 reviews
Nice place to stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and they bumped us to a suite because... See full review

  • Airport picker upper
  • Jul 17, 2014
Nice place to stay

I'd say everything is awesome regarding the price of the hotel. If you're driving, then the... See full review

  • Teddyzhu
  • Jul 17, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Hotel Map

28.4506 -81.3563
Area served
The Best Western Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located just 1.5 miles West of the Orlando International Airport.
Nearby airports
MCO - Orlando International
Area description
Conveniently located just 1 mile from the Florida Mall, and within minutes from the main attractions' area, the Orange County Convention Center, and the vibrant Orlando's downtown.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (286)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 286
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VivelaFrance
Business
Merritt Island, FL
Dec 21, 2012

Comfortable and clean stay

Cordial staff and nice clean room with great breakfast included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mighty quinn,west coast mama
Business
sacramento, ca.
Jan 18, 2011

great stay-both going and coming

rooms were comfy, breakfast first nites stay was good, the second morn, I arose toooo early for b'fast, but the coffee was ready, and the clerk had instructionsheet to airport. The airport could have had early signs with american airlines, so it took a while to get to my check in, that is to find some one to help, at airport. I will be emailing Orlando airport business office,/pr. as it took me 10-15 min. to find some one, and there were 3 all talking together......hmmmm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the waffle shop doesn't tell it all, it's really a cute small diner with great chili, or plain goood hamburgers made your way, and inexpensive. very nice thing you have over there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lopez Enterprises
Business
Des Moines, IA
Apr 5, 2008

not that great

Girl behind counter hostile Hotel is out of the way and tricky to find called twice for directions and was given very vauge instructions that did not work Girl became annoyed when i called back Nothing near the hotel for resteraunts only taco bell Supposedly they had menues for ppeople that deliver food She had to rummage thru a drawer to find two menues would stay at a best western again but not that one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 21, 2008

very cozy

i only spent one night there but from the time i checked in i felt welcome the gentlemen that check me in was polite and had a very nice personalty and that is what i look for when i hire people i loved the fact my view was perfect i could see the pool and still see the traffic passing by , the room was perfect it self a table with chairs writing paper which i was very glad to see i started my shopping list right away,the bath room was nice also needed more toiletries and coffee , everything else was nice i would stay there again and i have already told some friends .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JanO
Business
São Paulo, Brazil
Apr 22, 2010

Nice job

Front desk clerk was very helpful - I had a short stop-over due to a 10 hour plane connection, but needed sleep badly. Room was quiet and food for delivery was just right. Van driver was nice, but it took almost 30 minutes for him to arrive at airport and there was no van service early enough for my 5:30 am departure. Also the distance from the airport seems quite a bit more than the advertised 1.5 miles! With better distance information and the van schedule, I might have opted to reserve at an on-airport hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaufort, SC and Canada
Jan 20, 2011

Nice place and friendly staff

The room was ultra clean, the bed and pillows were outstanding!! I loved having a computer right in the room. I was only there for one night but would definitely go back there when I travel to Orlando! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle to and from the airport was terrific!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BKay2
Business
northeast
Mar 11, 2013

One night stay close to airport before going to a Disney resort.

Loved the airport shuttle service. Decent hotel at a good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Painter Jeff
Business
Memphis
May 18, 2013

airport layover

Clean room, quite hotel, great staff and a fee suttle to airport Thanks for the great place at at affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I heart Orlando
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 25, 2013

Nice, Clean, and Convenient Hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is very clean, the staff was very professional and the money saving daily free hot breakfast is a winner! Loved my comfy king bed!! I especially recommend this hotel for families and budget conscience singles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is a short ride to Orlando MCO Airport - no more than 10 minutes! Great for those early flights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester, New York
Feb 2, 2010

Good deal

The hotel had basic amenities, soap, shampoo, etc. I was looking for an overnight stay near the airport and it fit the bill with regards to proximity and near gas station and economical eating places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

near International Airport. Perfect for an early morning departure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top