$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
287 reviews
Wonderful experience each time

I have stayed here atleast about 7-8 times in 2 years. See full review

  • SriniKiran
  • Jun 23, 2015
An Excellent Family Trip

When we landed at the airport, the driver of the shuttle personality was so awesome it made me feel... See full review

  • Rich
  • Jun 18, 2015
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Accessible parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 287
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
F. Rosario
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 30, 2012

Excellent stay near the airport

The staff was very friendly and helpful (even at 2:00 AM when I needed help). Conveniently located only 5 minutes from the airport. The entire building seemed clean and bright. My room seemed like it was recently renovated (except for the TV... and that worked fine anyway). Accessable to all kinds of dining, activities and health clubs, all within a few miles. Nice job Best Western - I will make this location my stay whenever I need to travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Rib House: Great steaks - 10 minute drive

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dash8200
Business
skaneateles ny
May 15, 2010

great sevice and location from airport

I was there for a job fair with JetBlue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 15, 2007

Nice facilities, friendly staff

Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable. The staff was great in answering questions. The overall experience was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to a nearby restaurant; Short drive to other places, and to drop off our rental car before going to the airport.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Thomas Island
Mar 27, 2008

NICE STAY

AS I ONLY STAYED FOR ON OVER NIGHT FOR FLIGHT CONNECTIONS, I WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THE FACILITIES TO THEIR POTENTIAL. ALL IN ALL A NICE STAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burlington, VT
Mar 3, 2008

Great location, new hotel

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It is very close to the airport, and made an early morning flight easy. Rooms are nice, comfortable and quiet. good deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksville
Aug 29, 2008

Clean, well maintained

I chose this hotel because it is one block from the Vehicle Processing Center (VPC) in Orlando where military personnel drop off/pick up vehicles for/from overseas assignments. Everything I saw--the elevator, the 5th floor, and my room were clean. The place must be relatively new because it's not torn up from overuse. The bathroom was clean, which is usually the first thing to go bad. The only item I was not happy with was the continental breakfast area. In a word it was weak. It was not ergonomic in design and flow and not much to it. Toast, few pieces of fruit, juice, coffee, and waffles. Did not see creamer or sugar for the coffee. Your option is to walk next door to the Waffle House and dine with the locals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 5, 2007

Short term business

I needed to get in and get out. I needed the business features this hotel offered along with amenities such as the continental breakfast and the early evening social. It all worked for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many chain restaurants on Semoran Blvd which is approximately 2 miles from the hotel.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherikah
Business
Columbus
Jan 6, 2015

Nice to stay at

The hotel's been a nice experience. I didnt see any issues with it. Maybe a bit pricey or maybe not, compared to others and depending on when the room is booked, but all else have been absolutely in place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rich
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

An Excellent Family Trip

When we landed at the airport, the driver of the shuttle personality was so awesome it made me feel better about where we were staying. Also, when we arrive at the hotel the staff received us with a smile and made us feel welcome. We return from our cruise early and I was kind of worry of not getting a room. The hotel had a room ready for us and the breakfast was awesome. Thanks Best Western for a great stay and experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimj55
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Great value

I was impressed with the very fresh look . Must of been recently renovated. very comfortable, The free breakfast was weak but don't expect much from free breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top