$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASutterfield
Business
Arkansas
May 24, 2013

It was ok

It was a alright Best Western but I've definitely stayed at better ones! Staff was rude! To busy talking to one another to bother with the customer! Beds were comfy with good pillows (and lots of them)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carrabas just down over the bridge

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arnold B
Business
Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013

Great!

The hotel was great all-around. We only stayed there one night so we could be close to the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apollonia5
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 3, 2013

Convenient Place to Stay

The Best Western Airport was very comfortable. The amenities are great for the price. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Lobby was neat and modern. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Citywalk for Nightlife! Universal Studios.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. BoBo
Business
Orlando,
Jun 3, 2013

Family reunion and birthday celebration

Excellent services by staff...i.e. I had sent a box prior to our arrival and it was handled well from request to delivery. Our party included age 4 up to 82 and all were happy. Continue the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I heart Orlando
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 25, 2013

Nice, Clean, and Convenient Hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is very clean, the staff was very professional and the money saving daily free hot breakfast is a winner! Loved my comfy king bed!! I especially recommend this hotel for families and budget conscience singles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is a short ride to Orlando MCO Airport - no more than 10 minutes! Great for those early flights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheri Sunshine
Business
San Diego, California
Jun 25, 2013

Family vacation

Not happy with the staff the first night we arrived 6/11/13 in the evening. Our rooms were to be together and my kids wound up 2 floors below us, not happy. Front desk did not seem to know what was going on and we waited at least 45min - 1 hour before we finally got our rooms and still rooms were not together. Stayed again 6/18/13, experience much better, different front desk lady was very on top of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Woos
Business
Moore Haven, FL
Jul 12, 2013

Good place for flight arrival and departure

The total experience left a good taste. Every thing was adequate from room size and furnishing down to the shuttle trip to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Windy's and Taco Bell are just about as close as the Waffle house next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Idaho Bratt's
Business
Caldwell, I'd
Jun 11, 2013

Great stay

Great location. Shuttle service was superb, room was clean and quiet. Definitely will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sleepover2
Business
orlando
Jul 21, 2013

one night stay

hotel was value for the money,good breakfast and close to the airport,with a free shuttle which you must book the night before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Idaho Bratt's
Business
Caldwell, I'd
Jun 11, 2013

Definitely worth the money

Very late flight in to Orlando. The hotel shuttle picked us up after midnight, with only a 10 minute wait at the curb! Great night sleep, then the hotel shuttle took us back to the airport the next day to pick up the rental car. Front desk staff was grumpy... Other than that, it worked out perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top