$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mother Bunglaow
Family
Orlando, FL
Apr 21, 2013

Hawaii

Convenient to the airport. Free airport shuttle helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballytrilly
Couples
Sligo Ireland
Apr 20, 2013

Good Stopover location

Perfect for overnight stay when arriving or departing from Orlando. Excellent shuttle service to the airport .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Painter Jeff
Single
Memphis
May 18, 2013

airport layover

Clean room, quite hotel, great staff and a fee suttle to airport Thanks for the great place at at affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASutterfield
Family
Arkansas
May 24, 2013

It was ok

It was a alright Best Western but I've definitely stayed at better ones! Staff was rude! To busy talking to one another to bother with the customer! Beds were comfy with good pillows (and lots of them)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carrabas just down over the bridge

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arnold B
Family
Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013

Great!

The hotel was great all-around. We only stayed there one night so we could be close to the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apollonia5
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jun 3, 2013

Convenient Place to Stay

The Best Western Airport was very comfortable. The amenities are great for the price. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Lobby was neat and modern. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Citywalk for Nightlife! Universal Studios.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. BoBo
Family
Orlando,
Jun 3, 2013

Family reunion and birthday celebration

Excellent services by staff...i.e. I had sent a box prior to our arrival and it was handled well from request to delivery. Our party included age 4 up to 82 and all were happy. Continue the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I heart Orlando
Single
Washington, DC
Jun 25, 2013

Nice, Clean, and Convenient Hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is very clean, the staff was very professional and the money saving daily free hot breakfast is a winner! Loved my comfy king bed!! I especially recommend this hotel for families and budget conscience singles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is a short ride to Orlando MCO Airport - no more than 10 minutes! Great for those early flights.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheri Sunshine
Family
San Diego, California
Jun 25, 2013

Family vacation

Not happy with the staff the first night we arrived 6/11/13 in the evening. Our rooms were to be together and my kids wound up 2 floors below us, not happy. Front desk did not seem to know what was going on and we waited at least 45min - 1 hour before we finally got our rooms and still rooms were not together. Stayed again 6/18/13, experience much better, different front desk lady was very on top of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Woos
Couples
Moore Haven, FL
Jul 12, 2013

Good place for flight arrival and departure

The total experience left a good taste. Every thing was adequate from room size and furnishing down to the shuttle trip to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Windy's and Taco Bell are just about as close as the Waffle house next door.

Back to menu Return to top