$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn53
St Paul
May 22, 2012

GREAT Experience

From the time I called and talked to Melissa at the front desk, to the time we checked in, EVERYTHING was perfect! Melissa was friendly and helpful to each person. Even tho there was a line when checking in, she didn't rush anyone, and made each person feel welcome, and as tho they were the only person in line. The lobby was clean and inviting, the rooms were larger than I thought they'd be. Rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. Even tho it was near the airport, there was no airplane niose. It was great, and would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KMWG
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 4, 2013

Great Value

Convenient location from airport, clean & quiet rooms, and a nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apollonia5
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 3, 2013

Convenient Place to Stay

The Best Western Airport was very comfortable. The amenities are great for the price. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Lobby was neat and modern. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Citywalk for Nightlife! Universal Studios.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. BoBo
Business
Orlando,
Jun 3, 2013

Family reunion and birthday celebration

Excellent services by staff...i.e. I had sent a box prior to our arrival and it was handled well from request to delivery. Our party included age 4 up to 82 and all were happy. Continue the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arnold B
Business
Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013

Great!

The hotel was great all-around. We only stayed there one night so we could be close to the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nuchi
Business
Cape Coral, Florida
May 27, 2013

5 star quality at 3 star price

Very clean and new hotel. Surprised of the low rate. Just a few minutes from parks, dining and main highways. Will save this one for future business and fun visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Well worth driving a few more minutes, without sacrificing quality features at a bargain rate. Close enough to everything of interest.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveler4349
Business
Champaign, IL
May 24, 2013

cruising fanatic

Had a great experience at Best Western. Staff was really helpful with finding Orlando attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASutterfield
Business
Arkansas
May 24, 2013

It was ok

It was a alright Best Western but I've definitely stayed at better ones! Staff was rude! To busy talking to one another to bother with the customer! Beds were comfy with good pillows (and lots of them)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carrabas just down over the bridge

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Painter Jeff
Business
Memphis
May 18, 2013

airport layover

Clean room, quite hotel, great staff and a fee suttle to airport Thanks for the great place at at affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gary from NY
Business
New York
May 15, 2013

Find another

The outside of the hotel makes the place look a lot nicer then the room offered to customers. The hotel listed a working pool but it was closed for repair which was very dissapointing. The evening staff was very apologetic and helpful. The morning staff didn't want to be bothered though when there was an issue with the breakfast. We were leaving at 6:00am and the breakfast wasn't available until 6:30am. The evening staff said a bagged breakfast would be offered to us....but it never happened. The morning staff was actually rude to me when I questioned him. Find another hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Fun Traveler
Business
Sacramento CA
Apr 25, 2013

Staff

Very professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Ribs

Back to menu Return to top