$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
297 out of 297
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave99999
Business
Fairport, NY
Nov 2, 2012

Overnight in Olando

This hotel was very convient to the airport, very clean, and a great deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sads
Business
west virginia
Oct 28, 2012

Airport Shuttle

We had a 5:00 a.m. flight and this is why we stayed in town. I was sure that we were told that the shuttle ran 24/7. When I arrived I was told that the shuttle did not start until 5 a.m. and that if we needed it earlier then we would have to pay $20.00 for shuttle or take cab. The shuttle driver was there at 4:15 and he did take us to the airport but it cost us an additional $20.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badise
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Nov 14, 2012

Good location to airport

Convenient to the airport and several good restaurants close. Room was spacious and clean. Had several family members coming from all over the country and at different times, the hotel had a free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 adults on a budget
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 1, 2012

A night before we caught the plane

We had a 7:20 AM departure so stayed at the airport. This hotel runs a shuttle to the airport - begins at 5 AM. Unfortunately, breakfast isn't seved until 6:30 AM... We probably could have made our flight by leaving on the 6 AM shuttle, but didn't take the chance as we could more easily "rest" at the gate vs. worrying about making the flight... The hotel was nice - especially the people. We'll come back some day to enjoy the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of 3 Je
Business
Tennessee
Dec 28, 2012

Waiting for our Disney trip!

This was our one night layover before our Disney trip began. We could not have asked for better accommodations. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean and fun. Our only slight disappointment was the pool was not heated and it was a little too cool for the kids to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Banana Superman
Business
Allentown, PA
Jan 3, 2013

It's nice to stay in Best Western

The reason I chose Best Western is that I had a good experience staying one in NY. This one also proves to be very nice place to stay. Location is very convenient, close to Florida Mall, easy access to the high way. Rooms clean. One thing not quite satisfied, they don't provide slippers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guillo19th
Business
Puerto Rico
Feb 1, 2013

Upssss!!!!

I requested an early wake up on the day I was suppose to come back to my hometown, and thanks to my cellular I got up on time to get my shuttle bus trip early for the airport. Before leaving the place I ask the clerk if he knew about my request and he told me that no request was place on the front desk and I told him that I requested it the day before and the only thing he could tell me that he felt sorry. You could imagine if I got my flight passed, who would pay for my ticket then. I told him the the clerk was a female and dshe was attending the front desk around 10m-m11am that day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.J.K.
Business
Minnesota
Jan 29, 2013

Good location

hotel In a good location and it worked well for us as a one night stay with a late night flight.Nice breakfast in the AM and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey RN
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Feb 17, 2013

Very clean hotel with helpful, friendly staff

We were very pleased with this hotel, it is one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in! It is a short drive to the airport, which was very convenient. Unfortunately we could not eat the complimentary breakfast because we had to leave due to a very early flight, but the Waffle House next door is open 24 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Waffle House right next door and many places to eat within a short distance of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio Denny
Business
Ohio
Feb 24, 2013

Florida Business Trip

Very roomy, great staff, good hotel, good location to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top