$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Theresa R
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 22, 2012

Pleasant stay

Newly remodeled room, pleasant staff. It was easy to get to the airport in the morning which is why we chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EricaL
Business
Florida
Aug 14, 2012

Three day family stay

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because of the shuttle bus amenity. We did not get an opportunity to swim in the pool or eat the free breakfast. However, we are able to provide feedback on other things. The beds were very firm and our sleep was not very comfortable. Waking up with the aches and pains was a drag. The hotel staff were great. Our room upon check in did not appear to be finished. The beds were made, but the pillows arrangements had not been completed. One bed was missing the top comforter. There was a computer in the room and the hotel had free wi-fi, which was great. All things considered, we got great value for the money we paid, but would love to see updated furniture and better quality mattresses and beds. If you have a bad back, etc. and/or prefer a softer bed to sleep on, I do not recommend that you stay here. Otherwise, it was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many fast food restaurants near this hotel including a Denny's. Other restaurant selections are within a 10 mile radius as well as a movie theatre, Cinemark.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
One late nighter
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 12, 2012

Average and Ordinary

I was sad to see a/c units in the walls, but the room stayed cool and was comfortable and clean. Nothing out of the ordinary, but I was dissapointed there was not a mini fridge. The Breakfast was okay, nothing I would eat two mornings in a row, but the staff was attentive and helpful. Good place for a one nighter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leoj123
Business
new York
Sep 16, 2012

Airport hotel in Orlando

The Best Western Airport hotel is an ideal choice when visiting Orlando and arriving late as check in is easy and the location convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Four in the family
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Oct 17, 2012

Decent overnighting for family

This was a decent place for a stopover from a long flight before we really started our vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took their advice on ordering room delivery since they don't have a restaurant. Good pool for the kids. It was crowded for for people but adequate for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hjye
Business
Hoboken, NJ
Nov 19, 2012

Average

This was an average hotel, with average amenities at a good price. If you're looking for anything with a little "fluff", this is not the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan to Golf
Business
Orlando
Jan 26, 2013

Great location near the airport.

Convenient location near the airport. Clean room and bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
R. W.
Business
Indiana
Feb 5, 2013

Good value.

Prompt pick up @ the Airport, also the room was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
disappointed in niagara
Business
Columbus Ohio
Feb 20, 2013

Airport Access

This hotel was used as easy accesss to airport. Great for that and hotel staff was very helpful to arrange shuttle for a 5:30 AM flight. Great place to stay for cost and access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FARMER ROY
Business
MI
Feb 25, 2013

ORLANDO MOTEL

GREAT LOCATION EASY TO LOCATE BY SHUTTLE. I WOULD RECOMEN THE MOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NO GOOD RESTURANT COLSE BY.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top