$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
garyincolumbus
Family
Columbus, OH
Apr 7, 2013

Decent place close to airport

BW hotel was convenient, clean and quite. Price was great, service was good and room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toolward
Family
Parker CO
Apr 10, 2013

Airport stay

I picked this hotel for its proximity to the airport (10 min drive in lite traffic) and price. Pretty good value, room was big, 2 queen beds, and quiet. Shuttle service isn't great, you have to reserve and only runs once an hour. Bed was a little soft for me. AC was a little loud. But the price was right. We didn't have breakfast as we left to early, but it was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pogo the Swimmer
Couples
Bisbee AZ
Apr 15, 2013

Long shuttle ride

The only reason I would hesitate to stay at this hotel is that it is advertised as 1.5 miles from the airport but it takes 15 minutes on the shuttle to get there because they are avoiding the tolls on the direct route.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Fun Traveler
Couples
Sacramento CA
Apr 25, 2013

Staff

Very professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Ribs

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
riles52
Business
North Oxford Ma
Jun 15, 2013

Place to sleep

I am kind of indifferent to my surroundings, but the big problem with this place and I think most reasonably priced Orlando hotels is an extremely noisy air conditioning unit. You have to choose between an unacceptable noise level and an uncomfortable temperature sneeking up on you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dfsmith
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 26, 2013

Very basic but clean and budget friendly

Clean with average amenities. Beds and pillows uncomfortable. Room furniture looks cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
holly guest
Single
phoenix,az
Aug 31, 2013

airport shuttle

the only problem i had was when i arrived at the airport and called for the shuttle, the directions for my pickup place were vague and the person who gave me this information hung up the phone before i could clarify. i had to call two more times. where i was told to go would have been a long walk so i was then told aftyer asking more than once about another place for pickup which was close to my location. the driver was very nice and the other staff were nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trin340
Business
St. Thomas, VI
Oct 27, 2013

great hotel

It was nice. Quiet CLEAN relaxing. Everything worked!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is very close by.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eowyn
Single
Woodland, CA, USA
Dec 20, 2013

Nice close to airport

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, shower had plenty of hot water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GLSJ
Business
DC
Dec 19, 2013

Value for money

Nothing special just very close to the airport and good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Back to menu Return to top