$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VivelaFrance
Merritt Island, FL
Dec 21, 2012

Comfortable and clean stay

Cordial staff and nice clean room with great breakfast included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Virus Doctor
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 6, 2013

Nice property, convenient to airport

This hotel is a solid 3 stars, more like 3.5. Well maintained, good location, large, clean sleeping room with nice amenities. Furnishings are a bit dated, but everything worked as it should. They serve a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, but I had to leave before it was put out so can't comment on the quality. Even so, that is much better than the continental breakfast offered by many properties in this price range!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SriniKiran
Business
Seattle
Sep 20, 2013

Very convenient

Redcoach stop right across the street makes this hotel very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacobo13
Business
Miami
Sep 15, 2013

overnight flight

a perfect alternative for a connection flight or overnight. clean room, excellent bed and pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I do not have a nick name
Business
Florida
Sep 14, 2013

Job training and schooling

Upon arrival, the desk clerk could not find my reservation due to the fact that who ever took the information had placed my first name as my last name and could not find it under the correct name. But was taken care of as I had a copy of the reservation. The room was very clean and nice, only one thing that I found was the A/C unit was very noisy and would wake you up in the night. The breakfast offered was very good, with a good choice of food, probably one of the best I have seen offered at hotels/motels that I have stayed at. As I am a dietary manager....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
holly guest
Business
phoenix,az
Aug 31, 2013

airport shuttle

the only problem i had was when i arrived at the airport and called for the shuttle, the directions for my pickup place were vague and the person who gave me this information hung up the phone before i could clarify. i had to call two more times. where i was told to go would have been a long walk so i was then told aftyer asking more than once about another place for pickup which was close to my location. the driver was very nice and the other staff were nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Ignacio
Business
Staten Island, NY
Aug 27, 2013

Overnight Stay - Family Cruise Getaway

This hotel was nice, in a good location and was well worth the price. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, but what made this hotel "TOP NOTCH" was the EXCELLENT SERVICE from the front desk person DORIS !! She not only ensured that our stay was comfortable, she went over and beyond to help us in every way she could !! She was truly a blessing !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dfsmith
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 26, 2013

Very basic but clean and budget friendly

Clean with average amenities. Beds and pillows uncomfortable. Room furniture looks cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Niecey 91
Business
Orlando
Aug 12, 2013

Horrible

First issue there was a huge stain on the mattress second issue they ran out of towels and rags I had to be at a job interview at 7:00am and they didn't have and rags available until 9:00am Last issue as I was getting dressed I saw a roach in my room! I will NEVER stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stanley crew
Business
Pluma Hidalgo, OAX
Aug 11, 2013

Great deal!

We were thoroughly surprised by the room size and cleanliness of this hotel. It was very close to the airport and the use of the shuttle was awesome since we had an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott and Gina
Business
Fitchburg, WI
Aug 9, 2013

Parked, Slept & Flew

Our primary destination was Daytona Beach. We stayed here the night before our departure, as our flight was very early. The hotel is close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive, so a pretty good location. we had a rental car, so we didn't use the shuttle service. The room was clean, a refrigerator would've been nice to have. We didn't get the breakfast, as we had to be at the airport before it was available. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top