$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 19, 2008

More than served the purpose of a short stay.

We didn't have much time to spend at the hotel. We were greeted with an upgrade to a suite which was great!! Check-in & out was quick. My only concern was a bit of a strange smell in the washroom and for once it wasn't a result of my husband's reading time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Apr 21, 2008

Good Value for the Money

The Best Western Airport Inn Orlando was very compfortable and the room was good sized. It had a separate sitting area with a small couch, in addition to two queen beds. Very roomy for our family of four. We liked the separate sink area, but found the toilet/shower area to be a bit small. The location was good for our purpose, as we spent our last night of vacation there, so we could be close to the airport for our morning flight. It was very easy to use the free transportation to the airport the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna D.
Business
SYRACUSE
Jun 2, 2015

A place to sleep

There was nothing special about this hotel. The room was very comfortable and quiet. A great place to crash after a long trip (we checked in at 2:00 am) The complementary breakfast was mediocre (my husband didn't even care to come down and eat). The staff was curt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JR and mom
Business
N/A
Jun 16, 2015

Wonderful family trip

The hotel met more than my expectations. This is the second time that we stayed in that hotel. It is the perfect location. Close to the airport and everywhere. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. It is a clean and pleasant place. I will look forward into staying there when I return to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rich
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

An Excellent Family Trip

When we landed at the airport, the driver of the shuttle personality was so awesome it made me feel better about where we were staying. Also, when we arrive at the hotel the staff received us with a smile and made us feel welcome. We return from our cruise early and I was kind of worry of not getting a room. The hotel had a room ready for us and the breakfast was awesome. Thanks Best Western for a great stay and experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SriniKiran
Business
bothell
Jun 23, 2015

Wonderful experience each time

I have stayed here atleast about 7-8 times in 2 years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DM Iowa vacationer
Business
Des Moines, Ia
Jan 11, 2014

Great place for our stay

We spent only one night for an early morning flight. The hotel was located conveniently close to the airport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Renovations were underway but did not adversely affect the stay. Room was well appointed and clean. Plenty of space. Would certainly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimj55
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Great value

I was impressed with the very fresh look . Must of been recently renovated. very comfortable, The free breakfast was weak but don't expect much from free breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mar E
Business
richmond, va
Mar 6, 2014

Great for an airport arrival or departure

Personnel wonderful and helpful. Great guy as shuttle driver. Better than average free breakfast. Only complaint was small compacted bed pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 4, 2007

Great Breakfast

The room served it's purpose for the family. We were looking for a hotel close to the airport so that we could get a good night's sleep so that we could head out for Daytona in the morning. Yet, the room seemed dark and cramped for the family of four. The staff was professional and courteous. The breakfast was a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top